PDA

View Full Version : Club4Profit - www.club4profit.com


Club4Profit
03-23-07, 07:41 PM
Hi , http://www.rally4profits.com/talk/style_emoticons/default/welcomeani1.gif

I want to introduce you on my doubler

Club4Profit is a single line 1x2 matrix that doubles your and others' money.

There are 6 different lines where you can put your money.
These lines differ by cost for each line.
Example, in first line you need $1 to get in and you will get $2 back. In second line you need $2 to get in and you will get $4 back.
You can see all lines bellow:

1st Line - $1 cost to join * - $2 payback
2nd Line - $2.5 cost to join * - $5 payback
3rd Line - $5 cost to join * - $10 payback
4th Line - $10 cost to join * - $20 payback

* There's 10% fee for 1st Spot and 8% fee for 2th to 4th Spot, so you'll actually have to pay higher amount of money. Fees will cover hosting's fee and E-Gold's fee.

How do you purchase a spot on the list?

Go to our spots page and click "Get Spots", you can buy as many as you like, no limit, you'll receive 200% back on your purchase paid directly into your account instantly.


Club4Profit.com (http://club4profit.com)

NO BANNERS PLEASE
Feel free to contact me for everythings.
Advertise on Club4Profit with a 468x60 banner cost as low as 1$ http://www.rally4profits.com/talk/style_emoticons/default/thanks.gif

Ezzrssi
03-23-07, 09:15 PM
I got paid here doubled my money in 4 hours!

golddust
03-24-07, 12:09 AM
Club4Profit and Ezzrssi, welcome to Web-life.

I'm sure you are not the same person, right? http://img103.exs.cx/img103/2028/fie.gif I can check....

Hardlyworkin
03-24-07, 09:26 AM
Here is their who is:

Domain Name: CLUB4PROFIT.COM
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Whois Server: whois.OnlineNIC.com
Referral URL: http://www.OnlineNIC.com
Name Server: NS27.DNSHIGHSPEED.COM
Name Server: NS28.DNSHIGHSPEED.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 22-jan-2007
Creation Date: 22-jan-2007
Expiration Date: 22-jan-2008

Ezzrssi
03-24-07, 12:16 PM
Club4Profit and Ezzrssi, welcome to Web-life.

I'm sure you are not the same person, right? http://img103.exs.cx/img103/2028/fie.gif I can check....


Oh no i'm not the same person don't worry :)

Club4Profit
03-24-07, 02:01 PM
Club4Profit and Ezzrssi, welcome to Web-life.

I'm sure you are not the same person, right? http://img103.exs.cx/img103/2028/fie.gif I can check....

What? Absolutely not..Check it if you want to waste your time

Thanks Ezzrssi for your supportapp#

Ezzrssi
03-24-07, 07:56 PM
Double my money 2.50 to 5 program is restarting good this is a good program for double your money

http://www.moneywantersforum.com/screenshots/images/366521c4p.jpg

golddust
03-24-07, 11:04 PM
What? Absolutely not..Check it if you want to waste your time

Thanks Ezzrssi for your supportapp#


It is never a waste of time to know your members better. http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4091/iconcool5lw.gif

golddust
04-18-07, 10:34 PM
Any updates on this program?

Pete Berg
10-21-07, 12:37 PM
I am really shocked to see that it is a single line 1x2 matrix that doubles ours and others' money.it is a great offer by the owner.

golddust
10-22-07, 06:49 AM
The site tells nothing PeteBerg. I don't know how you can determine it is a "great offer".

Learn English
05-27-08, 11:49 PM
I think don't even know to determine if its good or bad. re there some guides for knowing this games?