View Full Version : EgguAds
Netincom
01-30-05, 10:00 PM
Does anyone have info on this doubler. Looks as if its stalled on take off and isn't doing anything. If there is a thread in here or else where I can read please let me know.
Thanks
forwardone
01-31-05, 12:23 AM
I`ve never heard of them. Having said that the track record of most doublers isn`t very impressive.
Do you have the full URL at all? It always helps to post if you know it, as I tried to find the site but couldn`t.
If you ever want to check to see whether a program has already got a thread started a useful tool is the Search box. Put a keyword in and if there are any existing threads it will identify them for you. ;)
Geoff
buildwealth
02-02-05, 06:36 PM
http://www.eqquads.com/ supposedly adv./doubler....i'd stay away from it unless someone has any experience of it doing something, or being paid. i've yet to see it.
Appears to be come to a halt. Where are the thousands of people that were to come in this program? At least I broke even.
vBulletin v3.0.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.