Cherrybomb
05-14-05, 04:36 PM
I am a new member. I signed up today so I could post this question. First I searched your site to see if anyone had already posted info on this and I didn't see it here.
This is one of those sites that sucks you in with the lure of a secret that won't be there much longer; so hurry and buy now. They don't tell enough about what they are selling so you can know if you want it.
I need to know if anyone has given these people fifty bucks to see what it is? If you have will you please share at least what it is about; so others can decide? Also tell is if whatever it is really works as represented?
thanks... the link is http://www.mydailyprosperity.com
I cut the referral part of this link off for posting here. It does seem there is a referral system attached to it. That alone tells me it might not be worth what they want, or do what they say it does.
This is one of those sites that sucks you in with the lure of a secret that won't be there much longer; so hurry and buy now. They don't tell enough about what they are selling so you can know if you want it.
I need to know if anyone has given these people fifty bucks to see what it is? If you have will you please share at least what it is about; so others can decide? Also tell is if whatever it is really works as represented?
thanks... the link is http://www.mydailyprosperity.com
I cut the referral part of this link off for posting here. It does seem there is a referral system attached to it. That alone tells me it might not be worth what they want, or do what they say it does.