PDA

View Full Version : Another warning from Bonded


memorex
08-10-03, 01:57 AM
If you received an e-mail from someone claiming to be from Bonded, endorsing this: http://www.lucky-investment.com/cgi-bin/invest.cgi?id=872666
it is NOT from us, and we wouldn't endorse any other program.

Notice his return address is bonded-amdin@usa.net spelled wrong.

I wouldn't even click on the link he provides, for your computers safety.
Arnett


regards
Memorex

memorex
08-10-03, 02:01 AM
THIS IS THE HOAX EMAIL FROM THE SCAMMER

Dear Bonded Investing members,

I'd like to inform you about new HYIP program! It's Lucky Investment, the
best invescment program ever!
I have met admin recently, he's ambicious young man and he has very good
plans for this HYIP in the future.

The program is 100% safe to invest and I invested $7000 atfer the meeting.
I'm sure I'll make good profit with his company, and you can do it, too!


http://www.lucky-investment.com/cgi-bin/invest.cgi?id=872666

Regards
Arnett
bonded-investing.com



REGARDS
MEMOREX

Arnett
08-17-03, 08:58 PM
Howdy Memorex,

Thanx for posting those, I just noticed them here today.

Seems whoever the Hacker was he's quieted down for now, but we're on toes permanently now.

Arnett

awty
08-17-03, 10:02 PM
Thanx for the changes at BI, Arnett!
Jeff