Pages: 1

Dynamitesurf

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: MyGirl123

This autosurf site was just launched on October 12.

From Steve, the trusted admin of the very successful hyip Dynamitehyip.
All the hyip members are joining this one - that says something about Steve!

Earn 15% daily for 9 days
Upgrades are $2
Upgraded members can cash out at $10 on Thursdays only
Using e-gold only for the moment

Your comments (and signups ) are very welcome here!

http://dynamitesurf.com



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: DYNAMITESURF.COM
Created on: 08-Oct-06
Expires on: 08-Oct-07
Last Updated on:

Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration DYNAMITESURF.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Technical Contact:
Private, Registration DYNAMITESURF.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Domain servers in listed order:
PARK17.SECURESERVER.NET
PARK18.SECURESERVER.NET



Posted by: MyGirl123

Thank you for that information hardlyworkin.

By the way, I love your signature!



Posted by: dekabrist

good site.
I will add me 10$))



Posted by: golddust

Steve and his 'cousin' Lee are suspected of being the same person and it is not hard to believe. Lee had success with his very first program H2P, then S2P, then Just Say Money stalled out and what a coincidence, Steve comes on the scene to pickup where Lee left off.
I found this interesting bit:
Quote:
Scammer of the Investment HYIPS and Autosurfs; Hyip2prosperity, Surf2prosperity, Justsaymoney,Dynamitehyip, and Dynamitesurf. He also uses multiple aliases such as starkitten on MMG and pays cheerleaders to defend his scam past the bitter end. He also runs fairpatton.com. After he scammed he posted 2 I.D's of an older couple to claim that him and starkitten were different users. I won't post the I.D's cause im sure he stoled them. His i.p at code4gold.com forums does point to that area though of missouri that was in the id's. The head on the picture is from the I.D. Thanks to Dave from Code4gold for creating the picture. Be on the lookout for his next scam.


http://www.dollarsblog.com/hallofshame.html

The picture referred to does not load atm, so it may have been a fake. I haven't had time to verify this information but to me, it does make sense. In fact "Mygirl123" and "dekabrist", could be yet other usernames to entice more people to put money into any of the programs mentioned.


golddust



Posted by: MyGirl123

Hello golddust and others reading this thread,

I know where that quote comes from and you should know that several things this person likes to state as facts have already been proven to be blatant lies.
- The admin of Fairpatton is a different person who actually lives in Australia
- The ID provided for Lee Smith checked out. I'm sure the ID provided for LaDora Climer did as well, but they won't post that anywhere because their little theory would be out the window.

I am supposedly one of the 'paid posters' - right ... and now I am supposed to be the admin, too??? A simple IP check will suffice to see that I am really located in the Netherlands. As for my grasp of the English language, it's my job - I am a professional translator with a degree in both French and English.

The person who seems to be 'after' the admin(s) mentioned the most, the Code4Gold admin, known as KingD at TG and Pontius at MMG, has already admitted that he believes admins intentions are good, but that he (Lee) mismanages things.
I also believe that these people mean well and that is the only reason I choose to continue supporting them.
I don't say and have never said that things are going well. I just like these people and I believe their hearts are in the right places.

Business at Lee's surf site Surf2Prosperity is picking up, batches of payments are going out almost daily. Several payments have also been made at Dynamitesurf since upgrades were enabled again.

Why don't we let people make their own decisions, without spreading rumors or copying them?
If people want to join a program without any issues, just don't join these programs. There are plenty of others to choose from. Since I am in these already, I will stick with them to see where we end up.



Posted by: golddust

Just posting information. People can investigate further and/or invest in the programs, although I strongly caution against it.
I have a balance in both Just Say Money (Lee) and Dynamite HYIP (Steve); neither one of these programs are paying at all. The admins have stopped communicating.
It would be appreciated if anyone is in DynamiteSurf would post if they are being paid.
Based on the admin(s) history, I can't agree with any promotion of their programs.

golddust



Posted by: Boit

As I know it was closed... But not it is opened again. Anyone knows, does it paying?



Posted by: MyGirl123

The admin of this program has been absent for a while due to health problems. Upgrades were disabled at this time.
He is back now and upgrades are enabled again. However, he is behind with payments. Many old pendings (from before the 'break') are yet to be paid.
Partial payments on old pendings and full newer pendings are being paid as funds become available.
I have two older pendings at the moment, but one new pending has already been paid.
I would not advise anyone to join this site right now, but I will update here when things are back up to speed again.

Edit: I just read the remark in the post above about the admins not communicating. Members of both surf sites have received updates about the future of the hyips. I thought the hyip members had received the same updates, but apparently they did not. Both hyips will remain on hold (one of them even off line) until the surf sites are doing well again. At that point the admins will decide whether to start the hyips up again or maybe merge them with the surf sites. (Justsaymoney with Surf2Prosperity, Dynamitehyip with Dynamitesurf.)

Paid posts for both surf sites can be found at the Fairpatton forum.



Posted by: golddust

You are right mygirl, the HYIP members haven't received any updates.
But that is not the topic of this thread. If there is any news on the HYIPs, it has not been posted to the threads here. I am a member of both...



Posted by: dollarsblog

Wow mygirl you just run over to any little forum to defend Scammer Lee. LOL Tell us mygirl, how much is Lee/Steve/John or whatever he wants to be called that day is paying you per post?



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by dollarsblog
Wow mygirl you just run over to any little forum to defend Scammer Lee. LOL Tell us mygirl, how much is Lee/Steve/John or whatever he wants to be called that day is paying you per post?



Well dollarsblog, I must say your pretty quick on the up-take yourself, responding to a post from over a month ago...
I've seen on your blog some comments about Lee and Steve and John, but no real proof about their relatedness, and I don't see that any proof that mygirl123 is running around to defend them or being paid by them. If you have proof, please post. It would be of interest. If you don't then please don't go on the attack with your speculations.


golddust



Posted by: dollarsblog

I came over because I happen to catch someone linking to my site ok? Ever thought of that? And I don't need to show any evidence its pretty obvious mygirl is on his payroll. This is my last post in this thread. Bye.



Posted by: golddust

Tsk, tsk dollarsblog, that's a cop out. I assume you posted because this thread caught your eye, I don't presume to know about anything else that may be of interest to you. You may choose to not post again to this thread, but then I get the last word; I don't see any evidence to what you say.




eXTReMe Tracker