Pages: 1

GlobalOnlineDepository: GOD

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Salty

Well, its a real program and the min is $500 now with lower rates.

Still a very good bet for those seeking real investments.

Anybody here else in?



Posted by: Salty

SPIP Loan Program
PlanSpent Amount (US$)Daily Profit (%)
President$500 - $5,000 0.125
Diamond$5,000 - $10,000 0.250
Platinum$10,000 and more 0.500

https://www.globalonlinedepository.com/



Posted by: Salty

Paying for one year now!



Posted by: clifton

Hey Salty, thanks for bringing that in, it is an interesting one. Yes, I am in.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: GLOBALONLINEDEPOSITORY.COM
Created on: 07-Apr-04
Expires on: 07-Apr-07
Last Updated on: 16-Feb-06

Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration GLOBALONLINEDEPOSITORY.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599

Technical Contact:
Private, Registration GLOBALONLINEDEPOSITORY.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.GLOBALONLINEDEPOSITORY.COM
NS2.GLOBALONLINEDEPOSITORY.COM



Posted by: forwardone

The URL needs to be within the original post, not just the signature.



Posted by: clifton

I can't really confirm that they are paying over a year. I think they appeared 2-3 months ago?



Posted by: Salty

At the moment dont have more to approve its start date, just read that members have spent to this program from this April, and the Mexican guy from detailshare has visited the warehouse and the admin.

The reg flags are the spend bonus, and the too high ref commissions.

Seems not so difficult for some US guys to do more detailed investigation.



Posted by: clifton

The new ROI is kind of too low. I would accept 0.125 if it is a real business, but being a HYIP, I doubt it is. The program now worthless unless you are ready to spend 10k



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
The new ROI is kind of too low. I would accept 0.125 if it is a real business, but being a HYIP, I doubt it is. The program now worthless unless you are ready to spend 10k


How "worthless" can it be when $10K spenders are lining up, or so I hear?
I know that "Ber" has visited the warehouse, and I've seen other reports of visitors as well. Up until this point, there has been much promotion. Now that the program has gone private, is when it will become 'real', or not.



golddust



Posted by: golddust

Clifton can you confirm, is this program closed - private now?



Posted by: clifton

Private, yes, but you can join with a referer. Right now I would wait for the e-currency withdrawal options to get back before going into the program



Posted by: THEGODFATHER

I agree, I'd rather keep my funds with my current and most trusted portfolio that has never let me down. However I will keep my eye on this one. Promise.



Posted by: golddust

Are there problems with payouts?



Posted by: clifton

I heard the checks are being paid slowly. I am waiting for them to link the lyfe card to the accounts - they promissed that to happen some time ago, but still nothing.



Posted by: golddust

This is what I've been wondering about. Any reason for the delay and/or words of assurance?



Posted by: clifton

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
This is what I've been wondering about. Any reason for the delay and/or words of assurance?


Nothing that I know of. Maybe I should request a check, although I don't like to do so. I hate when programs accept e-gold and few weeks later say they won't use it anymore



Posted by: Salty

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
Nothing that I know of. Maybe I should request a check, although I don't like to do so. I hate when programs accept e-gold and few weeks later say they won't use it anymore

possibly a trick to slow the payments.

still no good news from god, even though the supports say the auditing will be ok soon.



Posted by: clifton

I have a withdrawal pending for months and I have not heard of anyone paid recently. Moving the thread



Posted by: golddust

Recent story of interest I found:
http://www.lagrandeobserver.com/new...?story_no=10276

Seems the admins have 'certain' experience in playing the
'system'.



Posted by: clifton

It's not the first cease and desist on those guys - http://hywd.info/node/560

"Accordingly to many online sources (For example this one) the officers of the company Larry E. Hunter (Larry "Buck" Hunter) and Judge Bry Behrmann have been involved in the following online ventures: Buck TV.Com, Inc., BuckBuilders.com, Inc., BK.com, Inc., MyFreeBingo.com, Inc., Schematic Cash Transactions Network.com, Inc., American Venture Trust. Exactly on this page you can see there is a Cease and Desist Order on these companies in 2002."

Interestingly I could never get any response from them or any of their supporters about this.



Posted by: golddust

I have to surmise these guys know their way around the system pretty well, as noted from this article, there were no charges filed, even though a C&D was filed in some circumstances. And it could very well be, there is nothing that would 'stick' against them.
The SEC doesn't always have a definition of a securities violation that 'fits'.
Just remembering, there are 2 sides to every story, especially as reported by Newspaper media.

golddust




eXTReMe Tracker