Pages: 1

moneymakers.co.nr

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: emally_star

what do You think about www.moneymakers.co.nr ? They payed me 3 times in their 2-day plan, ($65 with $100 deposited and once $330 with $200) but I would like to try with $500, doeas any have expiriencies with this HYIP ?



Posted by: golddust

Real "forex" trading programs would never pay rates this high.
Pa-leese..... If you really put in that much money before and were paid what you report, I would spend profits, nothing more. You'll either lose it, or you are a paid poster.
Welcome to Weblife emally_star.



Posted by: clifton

emally_star, only the program name can be in the title of the thread.
As for the question, I agree with golddust



Posted by: emally_star

Ok, thanks on answers. I will go in with $200 once more, and I am out no matter did they pay me 4th time because then in any case (in case they don't pay me 4th time)I didn't loose money ,I will have $60 profit



Posted by: emally_star

My last investment was very gooooood They pay me $330 ($200 deposited and $130 interest for 2 days) and I am out Made great money with this hyip and for me it is enoght.



Posted by: golddust

Doesn't look like any others were as 'lucky' as you emally_star.



Posted by: emally_star

yes, maybe I am just lucky as You said...



Posted by: emally_star

..but, whatever, that made profit to me...



Posted by: golddust

Is this program still paying, or gone?



Posted by: emally_star

6 days ago I recived $600 interest so I can be free to say that they still paying...



Posted by: golddust

This program has been paying almost 5 months? Has anyone other than Emally_star tried it. Before anyone jumps into this, I strongly recommend looking for threads about it on monitors and other forums to verify the payment record of these HIGH returns.

golddust



Posted by: nunulka

I just found out that this one is on blacklists as not paying program http://www.hyiplist.biz/blacklist.php. I would be glad to see proof from emally_star that he/she is really getting paid.



Posted by: golddust

That's what I was thinking Nunulka. I really detest cheerleaders for a program that is known to be not paying to find someone dumb and eager to scam out of money.

http://img9.echo.cx/img9/2249/angryboese0867yc.gif




eXTReMe Tracker