Pages: 1

findcashonline.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: manoverboard

I ran across a page about two weeks ago, and it worked. I wanted other people to know it works because I try things all the time and lose my money. I actually received the $1500.00 to my Paypal account today. Here is the link: http://www.findcashonline.com/


if anyone else knows of any other programs that have worked for them let me know. I want to find programs that really work so everyone can do them without the fear of it being a scam.



Posted by: clifton

Only program name in the title, please.

Most of the HYIPs work... until some day.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Welcome to the forum manoverboard, glad to have you aboard lol. Here is the who is on them:

The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WhoIs database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written
permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.

Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc.
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.


Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: FINDCASHONLINE.COM
Created on: 13-Oct-06
Expires on: 13-Oct-07
Last Updated on:

Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration FINDCASHONLINE.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Technical Contact:
Private, Registration FINDCASHONLINE.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Domain servers in listed order:
PARK21.SECURESERVER.NET
PARK22.SECURESERVER.NET



Posted by: golddust

Welcome to Weblife manoverboard. $89 is a little chunk of change to spend for a program that involves quite a leap of faith considering you really don't know what you are buying. I'm sure if you provided some details about the activity of this program, you could save a lot of people money and perhaps disappointment.
Correct me if I am wrong, but I do not think this program is HYIP, so this thread may need to be moved to another folder.

golddust



Posted by: candy

I think this should be in the advertising section.



Posted by: amanda123

Ya i have visited there and i want to say that it really works and its not a scam and know m waiting for a positive reply from admin !
So i would like to convey to all that do try that without any fear !



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by amanda123
Ya i have visited there and i want to say that it really works and its not a scam and know m waiting for a positive reply from admin !
So i would like to convey to all that do try that without any fear !


I`m not sure how you can say that the program `really works` since the message on the page is this-

Quote:
www.findcashonline.com
This page is parked free, courtesy of GoDaddy


Moved to appropriate folder.




eXTReMe Tracker