|
TroyBank Doesn’t Exist! Scam! | November 28, 2006 - 8:09pm | Author: fairyjadoo | News Latest News TroyBank is a new hyip which gaining more popularity nowadays due to their heavy advertisement strategy. A hyip which claims to be a real online company and has been established ten years ago and offers 2% daily for 100 days or 4% daily for 6 months (since when bonds become an aggressive type of investment and not volatile that could afford to give you that much?). I managed to contact the Centre of Registers and Information Systems Of Estonia to help me to verify the existence of TroyBank. They were very helpful that I actually received two responses from them which as follow: “In the central database of registration departments of courts there is NO information about registration of the company called TroyBank Management Department. You can see it on the website of the central database of registration departments of courts https://ar.eer.ee/lihtparing.py Best regards, Maie Õunpuu Centre of Registers and Infosystems www.eer.ee” “Dear fairyjadoo, I got information from Simona that you have question about one website that is registered in Estonia. Unfortunately I don’t have much information about it except that this website has been done on year 1996 by Markko Vainikko, who is not connected to any companies in Estonia. Also there is not any company like Troybank or Troy… with such address in Estonian Commercial Register. If you have further interest then you may write to the webmaster of that site (webmaster@troybank.com) but I’m not sure whether this address is in use anymore. I hope the information is useful. Kind regards, Gerli Hämmal Project manager of European Business Register Centre of Registers and Infosystems Lõkke 4, 19081 Tallinn, Estonia tel: +372 6 837 508 www.eer.ee gerli.hammal@just.ee” |
|
Originally Posted by golddust
I've seen many "scam" posts; calling it or most of HYIP programs a game, still means it is high risk. TroyBank seems to be getting its share of the market through heavy advertising.
|
|
Ok guys I made an error, you see even the best ones can commit a mistake sometimes! Well all has been said: e-bastion, EBPC and Troybank (and 3 other big programs Smile are managed by my team. Our plan was to try a private program with Bastion, it has been a small, very small success, with only $450k got. Troybank of course is our better plan, just had to purchase a domain name that was created in 1996 to make idiots believe we were online since 1996 LOL! A clever guy had the idea to look at webarchive.org and saw the truth Sad And a stupid boy living in Tallinn investigated and saw that our address is false; he asked us money to not reveal the truth, we sent $10k to him and he agreed to close his mouth. Anyway time is now to turn off the light for Troybank too. Our last run offering shares hasn't been a so big success as we expected, maybe people aren't so stupid now? What a shame! Our site will stay online a small time to attract the last bucks we can! Don't lose your time to investigate anyway, guys! We already run away from a lot of big programs, people promise to find us, and just kiss their ass! Hey... Don't forget to buy one or two Troybank shares Smile))))) Alan Forestier Markus Laatsarus etc etc Shalom, David Smile |
Parasites on society people like this.
|
Originally Posted by forwardone
The suggestion is that Eutradeltd, Opentrade, and Troybank are all run by the same scammers.
http://www.thehyipforum.com/message...com-=-scam.html |
|
... Anyway time is now to turn off the light for Troybank too. Our last run offering shares hasn't been a so big success as we expected, maybe people aren't so stupid now? What a shame! Our site will stay online a small time to attract the last bucks we can! Don't lose your time to investigate anyway, guys! We already run away from a lot of big programs, people promise to find us, and just kiss their ass! Hey... Don't forget to buy one or two Troybank shares Smile))))) Alan Forestier Markus Laatsarus etc etc Shalom, David Smile |