Pages: 1

Easy Profit Network - easyprofitnetwork.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Svetlana

Hello All.
We have installed a brand new script and moved to a private domain with DDOS shield and Chatroom.
Come check it out!
http://www.easyprofitnetwork.com

Regards,
Svetlana



Posted by: golddust

Welcome to Weblife Svetlana. This is a "Discussion" thread. Please feel free to include the details about this program. What's so good about it?


golddust



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:
Domain: easyprofitnetwork.COM
Status: Active

DNS:
ns1.hongkong-servers.com
ns2.hongkong-servers.com

Created: 2006-10-03
Expires: 2007-10-04
Last Modified: 2006-10-04 05:24:04

Registrant Contact:
Katz GlobaL Domain Registration
Privacy Protected Domain Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o easyprofitnetwork.com
SC, SC, ph 069115
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Administrative Contact:
Katz GlobaL Domain Registration
Privacy Protected Domain Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o easyprofitnetwork.com
SC, SC, ph 069115
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Technical Contact:
Katz GlobaL Domain Registration
Privacy Protected Domain Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o easyprofitnetwork.com
SC, SC, ph 069115
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Billing Contact:
Katz GlobaL Domain Registration
Privacy Protected Domain Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o easyprofitnetwork.com
SC, SC, ph 069115
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021



Posted by: Svetlana

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Welcome to Weblife Svetlana. This is a "Discussion" thread. Please feel free to include the details about this program. What's so good about it?


golddust
Hi. Im Lana. Forum moderator of Easy Profit Network.

We are welcoming all of you to come and visit our site located at
http://www.easyprofitnetwork.com

We are currently paying 10% daily for 13 days on your deposits plus 8% referals.

Come register a free account and you will have access to our Live Chatroom,
Live NYSE Stockfeeds and News, Members Forum and our DDOS Protected Site where
you can invest and make money with ease.

Click HERE .

NO BANNERS!



Posted by: golddust

Of course questioning how the high returns are made, and KG hosting is always a concern.



Posted by: Svetlana

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Of course questioning how the high returns are made, and KG hosting is always a concern.
Hi. When we searched for a host Katzglobal looked very nice. Very good prices and great website. If they have a negative reputation we apologize for choosing a host that you have doubts about.
So far their customer support has been superb. Server uptime superior.99.9%
Have a great week guys...
Svetlana

::::::::::::::EASY PROFIT NETWORK:::::::::::::: - www.easyprofitnetwork.com

New host....

New script....

Same 10% daily !

Same helpful staff !

"We are still Rockin' !!!! Non-Stop!"

::::::Check us out::::::

NO BANNERS!




Posted by: golddust

RE: KatzGlobal - verify the DDos protection you have, that is one big concern, and a big excuse to discontinue a program.


golddust



Posted by: Svetlana

The first new 100 members to register a free account in our program will receive a signup bonus!!!!

POST YOUR PROGRAM USERNAME AND EGOLD# in our FORUM bonus section.
This way we can verify your registration in our program and pay you.

$1.00 usd egold will be deposited directly into your new program account earning 10% daily for 13 days! And you can make withdrawals everyday!

One account per member please. I.P.s will be checked.

Current members do not qualify for this offer.


Thanks and welcome to the fairest and most informative program on the net.


Cheers.... Svetlana

Jump to our site.



Posted by: QVictoria

Still getting paid in this one. Received a payment today 01-07-07.
Excellent program. Very well organized.



Posted by: golddust

From the site:
Quote:
Due to our financial success since opening our company for investments online, we are now able to invest in a variety of financial activities online as well as offline. We have also incorporated the trading of foreign currencies into our investment portfolio.


Anyone know what these various on and offline financial activities are? I tried to view the investment portfolio on the site, but at the link:
Quote:
Investments

Currently there is a problem with headlines from this site


....



Posted by: nunulka

I tried to open the link Easyprofitnetwork but after clicking it doesn´t load, just a blank page.



Posted by: golddust

Same here.... another one bites the dust.



Posted by: forwardone

They were right about one thing - it was easy profit. Unfortunately it was they that got those profits, not some of their members.




eXTReMe Tracker