Pages: 1

kingoftwelve.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: ophiq

Dear all

Do you joined kingoftwelve.com??
New hyip with Paid to click ads program
Its free to join.... How do you think??

http://www.kingoftwelve.com hidden ref link removed






Posted by: clifton

ophiq, only the programn name can go into the thread title. And referal links are NOT allowed



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain name: KINGOFTWELVE.COM

Administrative Contact:
- ProtectFly.com, Whois Protection Service mqgkr76zgky8wn@protectfly.com
404 Main Street
4th Floor
Boonton, NJ 07005
US
+1.9737362545 Fax: +1.9737361355

Technical Contact:
- ProtectFly.com, Whois Protection Service mqgkr76zgky8wn@protectfly.com
404 Main Street
4th Floor
Boonton, NJ 07005
US
+1.9737362545 Fax: +1.9737361355



Registrar of Record: REGISTERFLY.COM, INC.
Record last updated on 20-Oct-2006.
Record expires on 20-Oct-2007.
Record created on 20-Oct-2006.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.KINGOFTWELVE.COM 66.90.107.40
NS1.KINGOFTWELVE.COM 66.90.107.40



Posted by: Bagger66

very nice project. I know that on MMG admin is a very famous person, he have some K posts... So this site will live rather long time I think...




eXTReMe Tracker