Pages: 1

SecureHYIP.biz Just Launched, Will You Review This ?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: SecureHYIP

Hi everybody,

try adding the word Secure
and the words HYIP
and merge all this in biz

Yes you're right..
thats's SecureHYIP.biz

Enjoyat....



Posted by: noosferatu

Fixed 20% weekly? #-o

Besides, you should've put it in the advertisements, not here.



Posted by: admin

This is not breaking news, this is SPAM, however you went to so much trouble to conceal the promotion of your program by using a poll, colours etc.

So instead of deleting it I will move it to the admin folder where it should have been posted in the first place and hphyips members can comment on your program

If you want to advertise on hphyips please visit

http://www.hphyips.com/advertise.htm

PS> How can you generate and SUSTAIN returns of 20 % per week PLUS a referral program? Do you provide telephone support and contact details?



Posted by: SecureHYIP

Please excuse me i am new to this forum, i will learn to look better frpo the forum subject !!

Contact Question;

Yes, we ordered 2 paid +44 lines on Hitoori.com and they will get activated in 72 hours .

Also working on a live egold public account status.



Posted by: SecureHYIP

Quote:
How can you generate and SUSTAIN returns of 20 % per week PLUS a referral program?


You still not using http://www.xodds.com ?
try, you can also make hunderds of thousands, you just need BIG start money !!!

Cheers..



Posted by: admin

But how do you sustain the returns of 20 % per week PLUS a referral program?

How do you generate your returns?



Posted by: admin

OK just got the reply above, we posted at the same time LOL

Yes I know about xodds.com and beton, interesting but it takes hours to understand / read their entire site/s

PS> every time I post a reply to you I get a auto response from you

Quote:
Hi,


Your message to SecureHYIP.biz was received and is being currently processed .


This is an auto-reponder message.
PLEASE do not reply.


A reply regarding your question will reach you in less than 12 hours .


Have a nice day,
-----------------------------------
SecureHYIP.biz Support Team
Bringing Security Into The HYTIP World
http://SecureHYIP.biz/




Posted by: SecureHYIP

Autoreponder turned-off.



Posted by: jaboles

Quote:
Originally Posted by SecureHYIP
Quote:
How can you generate and SUSTAIN returns of 20 % per week PLUS a referral program?


You still not using http://www.xodds.com ?
try, you can also make hunderds of thousands, you just need BIG start money !!!


Could you make your Xodds trading history viewable, so that this can be publicly verified?



Posted by: SecureHYIP

why'd you need this ?


that info is specially posted for hphyips unfortunatley.



Posted by: jaboles

Quote:
Originally Posted by SecureHYIP
why'd you need this ?


that info is specially posted for hphyips unfortunatley.


So that your claims can be publicly verified.

If you're that successful, I'm sure a lot of people will be very interested and you would have nothing to hide. If you want it only to be available for HPHyips members, then you can post the link on this forum only.



Posted by: SecureHYIP

Hi,

i still can't get it !
are you asking me to public the secret of how our sites makes 200$ of your initial 20$ deposit? that will be a little ](*,)

Bbtw we are already generating great revenue and we are VERY happy, the Live gold script is to come very soon.

all users will be able to see all their invested money online in front of their eyes 34/7/365 !!

just in case,...
have fu !



Posted by: awty

Why would anybody need trading history? To show that you are actually doing what you say you are doing. From what I've seen so far, I have seen nothing to show that you are capable of making 20%/week. Consider that a 'no' from me. Especially when details like simple emails are a problem (autoresponder). TO me, that shows a possible lack of planning...
Just my opinion,
Jeff



Posted by: awty

Quote:
Originally Posted by SecureHYIP
Hi,
are you asking me to public the secret of how our sites makes 200$ of your initial 20$ deposit? that will be a little ](*,)


Interesting...

No thanks. Let me know if you're still here in 6 months, then we can talk...
Jeff



Posted by: Winsindo

I give them 2 months from now ......

Winsindo



Posted by: SecureHYIP

i just wanted to make sure you read the subject, we are not asking you to register as this is private club, we are asking for reviews.

btw)
regarding the 6 and 2 months mentioned up there. I'd like to ask you people..
Have you ever made transactions for >100K in xodds ? Frankly ?



Posted by: SecureHYIP

I'm not supposed to know 100% english it is called 'a little' different here....

BTW)
your editing comments about SecureHYIP posted at http://www.goldearners.net/ponzis.php
caused us to close the site and make a 100% refund of all investments.

the site will now be closed until we get some new idea to ruin there...
it's still not the time to introduce xodds and real HYIP we think.. till then...



Posted by: jaboles

With 0 positive votes and 4 negative, I think the results speak for themselves.



Posted by: SecureHYIP

Well, it costed a couple of dollars for all these transactions.

but anyway, i personally think the refund of 1500$ is not a big loss at all, i better close the site for a couple of weeks, and get some design group working on a new site in some different way.

If you all see it is a faliure coming soon, we better close it and have some good service there, agree anybody!!! =;



Posted by: awty

Well, if it actually works, some, at least might be interested. Which is one of the reasons that 'proof' was requested. Regardless of whether you are trustworthy, other dishonest people have made many 'investors' very concerned on where they place their funds.

Short? You want us to trust you, show some trust in us, first...

SHOW US WHY we should invest with you, with as much proof as you can. THEN, more are likely to listen.

A GOOD program can make winners of everyone.

And, just one more comment, if I may...

"Have you ever made transactions for >100K in xodds ? Frankly ?"
My personal answer would be 'no'. Yours may be different, and you may be quite capable of working and making money at that level. However, how do WE know that?


Just my opinion,
Jeff



Posted by: SecureHYIP

The small problem here is like this...

You start looking at an [Object] as a cheater, and it must defend and prove itself on the market. While we look at it a little different, we have enough funds to work on higher markets as you mentioned above, the matter is that when you feel the taste once you just can't stop !!

One of the last operations we made with an australian (hi mat3ixZ) costed us about 94.000USD, in 4 days it was sold for 117.000USD, are seeing the difference? we have money to pay but we still need more to invest. It is maybe as we saw and read on other forums that many started cheating, scamming, closing and all that. We believe we HAD a good opportunity for us and for all but,...
as i said stay tuned



Posted by: awty

Well, myself, I don't 'automatically' think I'm dealing with a 'cheater', but I DO like to see at least some information on what kinds of returns are being made, and how.

We've all heard 'secret method' before. Usually, in my experience, that 'secret method' involves taking other peoples money and disappearing. Which may be profitable for the program operator, but at others' expense.

Whereas with a 'real' program, NEW profits are brought in, and can be shared by all.

Myself? Show me something like that, with good, solid planning, and plans in place in case of problems/failure, and I'll start looking hard at it. Add a good, solid (verifiable, but this one can be tough, because yes, some information may need to be confidential for business reasons) performance record for at least several months, and it might be worth a real good look.

Just my opinion,
Jeff



Posted by: SecureHYIP

Can you please send me an email to the recorded email in my profile, thanks in advance .

seems we really need to talk



Posted by: memorex

I think I will pass on the 20% per week offer it is not in my resume to over react so I wont over expect .




eXTReMe Tracker