Pages: 1

Announce Scams!

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: golddust

It's one thing to have a folder for moving discussion threads of programs that stop paying for one reason or another; it's another thing to have a place to announce SCAMS to cover the programs that aren't covered at Weblife.
If you know of a scam, and you don't see it here, please post!

I found this list of scams at Drunk on Life's Blog:

Quote:
Scam scam scam
Plz post this information, it is important, many of them are online and people may be scammed at any moment. This is a network of sites belonging to admin of Ralf Finance, who scammed lots of people here…They have hyips, and also other resources. Take a look, these sites have same IPs and hosting:
http://www.a3union.com,
http://www.ren-finance.com,
http://lite-business.com/,
http://investstability.com,
http://profitable-invest.com,
http://pontailer.com,
http://ralf-finance.com,
http://uk-reinvest.com,
https://felinemanagement.com,
http://www.ecommerce-journal.com,
http://50gbit.com,
http://www.sign-ads.com.
Share this info with your readers, they are dangerous, thanks and god bless.
I have sent this info to HYIP navigator blog, and it is now offline. Beware, these scammers are ready to attack!


http://www.drunkonlife.com/

The HYIP Navi's Blog is back online, but never doubt when those ddos attacks happen, there is intention behind them.

Please include the SCAMS you know of HERE.


golddust



Posted by: nunulka

I was a member of some above mentioned programs. Fortunately, I had withdrawed all my money before they turned into scams. And Itīs very possible that all those sites have the same owner.

Here are other scams which are still online
http://golden-crusade.com/
https://www.eliteventures.net/

https://grandcayman-investment.com
http://www.golden-flow.net/



Posted by: golddust

I believe Golden Flow and Golden Crusade where run by the same admin too.

I am reluctant to call Elite Ventures a "scam", I think it is in the Watching and Waiting category here, as there is a plan in place to recover investors 'stolen' funds.


golddust



Posted by: candy

SportsPointer.com
This one could probably win the award for longest running scam.
They pay back half the spend then stop.
They use a new e-gold number every day.



Posted by: golddust

That's a good catch. Thanks for posting.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here's another, you can invest but you never ever get any withdrawls you request:

http://www.goldextrading.com



Posted by: roughneck_82000

This one accepts money but doesnt pay out

http://www.easygoldshares.com/


John



Posted by: nunulka

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
I believe Golden Flow and Golden Crusade where run by the same admin too.

golddust

Why do you think Golden Flow and Golden Crusade have the same admin? I am interested in your opinion.



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by nunulka
Why do you think Golden Flow and Golden Crusade have the same admin? I am interested in your opinion.


I lapsed into confusion there, it's Golden Crusade and Global Forex Club that appear to be closely related based on Whois Lookup. See comparision here:
http://www.web-life.org/vb/showthread.php?p=45809#post45809

golddust



Posted by: Stijn1234

http://www.blueheavenmails.com

Some kind of autosurf ponzi-scheme disguised as a paid to click program.

Stopped paying but is still online, watch it!



Posted by: golddust

I read the notice the admin sent out to members about this little scam. Guess it made him proud.



Posted by: golddust

There's a few taking money: not paying -
Magic-Pen (obviously fake paid voters)
Golden Invest -- update -- paid today after 7 days and 3 requests. I do not recommend this program. 01/18/07
Q Investments



Posted by: nunulka

goinvestmentclub.com - admin is doing selective payments



Posted by: golddust

IronOre-Investments - stopped paying and admin not responding.



Posted by: nunulka

sourceprofit.com - the site is still alive but not paying



Posted by: montyauto

I have read some where but forgot to take a bookmark, there is a web company who dealing with scam, they are doing regular report and announcement.

Hope some one can remind me..



Posted by: fxloot

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
I lapsed into confusion there, it's Golden Crusade and Global Forex Club that appear to be closely related based on Whois Lookup. See comparision here:
http://www.web-life.org/vb/showthread.php?p=45809#post45809

golddust



Are u saying Global Forex Club is a "scam" ????

fxloot



Posted by: golddust

fxloot, it is off topic for a response in this thread. See here:
http://www.web-life.org/vb/showthre...47559#post47559



Posted by: nunulka

http://investwizards.com/ - program is still online but not paying



Posted by: clifton

http://privatefin.com - makes selective payments



Posted by: nunulka

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
http://privatefin.com - makes selective payments

Yesterday I received my payment instantly without any problem but today I havenīt asked for payout.
I will try to make a withdrawal and will post if I get paid.



Posted by: nunulka

Just made a withdrawal and received it to my e-gold without any problem. But I invested a small amount.



Posted by: clifton

Quote:
Originally Posted by nunulka
Just made a withdrawal and received it to my e-gold without any problem. But I invested a small amount.


I also get paid regularly, but I have a small amount too. A friend (http://investhyipandforex.blogspot.com/) and few others with larger deposits are not paid



Posted by: nunulka

Thanks clifton for the important info. Good to know it, better donīt invest in that program. Iīm in profit already, so if they stop paying lower amounts too, I will not lose any money.



Posted by: golddust

Here are the links for 3 good sites to help get up to date knowledge about scams:
http://www.allhyipmonitors.com - Use this to check a program's status with all monitors, subject of course to the programs use of monitors.
http://scamdatabase.com/ - What you can find in this website :
1. List of scammer's site.
2. List of scammer's egold account number .
3. List and Definition of Phising.
4. Ways to improve your egold safety.
5. Things to take note before making an investment.
6. About Hyip and Autosurf.
7. Scamdatabase.com articles.

http://todayscam.blogspot.com/ - Scam Database And Black List - Updated Daily

Good resources for cross referencing programs you may be interested in.



Posted by: alro1947

Keep away from this site:
http://600nextday.com/index.php?a=home
an HYIP running since 1 day only!
Its Admin sends withdrawal confirmation WITHOUT BATCH NR., that is he doesn’t pay!
Among others look at this site:
http://www.goldcoders.com/
As all HYIP software, it includes this feature:
"Administrator can set the withdrawal as processed without payment"
That is what he has done 2 times the same day
This site is presently rated on GoldPoll only.
Alberto Rovere



Posted by: forwardone

Thanks for the warning.



Posted by: clifton

Thanks alro1947. Same scam tactic like JfFinance



Posted by: nunulka

Thanks for the warning. We have a thread created by golddust to announce Scams in the General Discussions folder, so I have merged both threads.



Posted by: golddust

http://www.itamex.org
http://www.for1hyip.com
http://www.gainprospect.com/

Also I read a post that A3Union has stopped paying but still accepting deposits.



Posted by: clifton

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Also I read a post that A3Union has stopped paying but still accepting deposits.



Ah, finaly. Its longivity was really surprizing me



Posted by: golddust

Well, maybe not, I 'hear' the site is back up but no explanation offered from the admin.



Posted by: Pete Berg

Announce scams is a great method to increase the value of each program and also it is good for all type of members.




eXTReMe Tracker