Pages: 1

www.easyprofit.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: QVictoria

Im getting paid daily and on time in this program. Very well managed. Lots of communication.
Ive been in for 3 months so far and not one complaint can I give.
Great admin and staffing. Instant withdrawals,etc,etc...
Now my egold account is swolen fat.

http://www.easyprofitnetwork.com 10% 13days



Posted by: forwardone

Thanks for posting about this one, QVictoria.

Whilst 3 months is a pretty good record of continual payouts, we generally look to those programs with a minimum of 5/6 months before being allowed in the Long Term Paying Folder.

I`ve moved it to the normal HYIP folder, and hopefully in a few months it`ll still be going strong and can be put in the LTP folder.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

tDomain: easyprofitnetwork.COM
Status: Active

DNS:
ns1.hongkong-servers.com
ns2.hongkong-servers.com

Created: 2006-10-03
Expires: 2007-10-04
Last Modified: 2006-10-04 05:24:04

Registrant Contact:
Katz GlobaL Domain Registration
Privacy Protected Domain Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o easyprofitnetwork.com
SC, SC, ph 069115
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Administrative Contact:
Katz GlobaL Domain Registration
Privacy Protected Domain Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o easyprofitnetwork.com
SC, SC, ph 069115
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Technical Contact:
Katz GlobaL Domain Registration
Privacy Protected Domain Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o easyprofitnetwork.com
SC, SC, ph 069115
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Billing Contact:
Katz GlobaL Domain Registration
Privacy Protected Domain Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o easyprofitnetwork.com
SC, SC, ph 069115
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021



Posted by: Desent

Very good HYIP. It lives for rather long time(for HYIP) but it is still paying. Of course this is ponzi but this ponzi is paying and all their members are happy



Posted by: golddust

If its been paying for 3 months, it is risky to join now.



Posted by: nunulka

You are right golddust. Just checked the site and it doesn´t work. Moved



Posted by: golddust

Just calling 'em as I see 'em.




eXTReMe Tracker