Pages: 1

Allarbitrage.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: golddust

Program Description:

Quote:
Hello fellow investors let me briefly explain what we do. In the FX markets there are two products to trade, cash and futures. Between the two there is something that is called "fair value". Everyday this fair value changes as the futures contracts near expiration and everytime the cash or the futures move up and down in value, they move up and by the same increment which is our "fair value". This doesn't ALWAYS happen though because the markets are still somewhat inefficient. During times of high volatility (mostly economic releases) the fair value is slightly out of whack. We have spent months building programs that can take advantage of these certain situations to buy below fair value and sell slightly above it during these volatile periods. These trades happen within milliseconds and could not be done by hand. We like to keep things simple with only ONE plan that pays directly to your e-gold account. We are also running a promotional program where we give away 10% of our first week's deposits to our investors.

Plan: We have one plan . . . 15% daily, direct to your e-gold account each business day for 10 days. This means 150% returns!
* We have a minimum deposit of $10 and no maximum. Anyone depositing more than $4,000 will have access to our phone number and proof of trades.

*We have one plan . . . 15% daily, direct to your e-gold account each business day for 10 days. This means 150% returns!

*We are giving sharing 10% of our first week's deposits with our investors, see the FAQ section for details!

*We are working on registering our company in the U.S. and hope to do so in the next 1 - 2 months.




To qualify for the 10% bonus, the min deposit is $50.


http://www.allarbitrage.com



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the brief who is on them:

Domain Name: ALLARBITRAGE.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net
Referral URL: http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Name Server: NS1.IPOWERDNS.COM
Name Server: NS1.IPOWERWEB.NET
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 10-dec-2006
Creation Date: 10-dec-2006
Expiration Date: 10-dec-2007



Posted by: golddust

Paid 3/10 so far.....



Posted by: nunulka

I made my first spend to this program yesterday. They pay every business day, right?



Posted by: golddust

Yep,

Quote:
We will pay you 15% each day for 10 business days.


No payout on Monday, it is a Federal/trading holiday in observance of Martin Luther King in the US.

Paid 5/10.



Posted by: nunulka

I have received my first payment here.



Posted by: golddust

Missing payout for 1/18/07. Warning.



Posted by: clifton

Ups, way too fast



Posted by: nunulka

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Missing payout for 1/18/07. Warning.

Me too



Posted by: golddust

Yet another program boasted on MMG scams again. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v...ore2/diablo.gif




eXTReMe Tracker