Pages: 1

Men Invest

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: AustinMI

Hey Guys

So I'm Austin and I'm the admin of Men Invest. We pay 101%-175% in less than 72 hours. An amazing concept that is (believe it or not) based on actual investing.

If you don't believe thats cool but please come try it out just for kicks. Then when we're considered "The Next Big Thing" you'll say to your friends "Hey Dude, I was in that."

Tell all of your friends about it too eh! It'll be like
"Hey dude, whats up"
"Not much man, just investin' in Men Invest"
"Dang I wish I could invest"
"Dude, you can! The min is only $1"
"Touché"

So yeah, Check er out ya hear.
http://www.meninvest.net



Posted by: nunulka

AustinMI, only the name of the program in the title is allowed, I have corrected it.



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by AustinMI
Hey Guys

So I'm Austin and I'm the admin of Men Invest. We pay 101%-175% in less than 72 hours. An amazing concept that is (believe it or not) based on actual investing.

If you don't believe thats cool but please come try it out just for kicks. Then when we're considered "The Next Big Thing" you'll say to your friends "Hey Dude, I was in that."

Tell all of your friends about it too eh! It'll be like
"Hey dude, whats up"
"Not much man, just investin' in Men Invest"
"Dang I wish I could invest"
"Dude, you can! The min is only $1"
"Touché"

So yeah, Check er out ya hear.
http://www.meninvest.net



Nothing like using the 'peer pressure' approach.
Care to tell what the "actual investing" is?



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain name: MENINVEST.NET

Administrative Contact:
- ProtectFly.com, Whois Protection Service hjruhtff5ztc8tm@protectfly.com
404 Main Street
4th Floor
Boonton, NJ 07005
US
+1.9737362545 Fax: +1.9737361355

Technical Contact:
- ProtectFly.com, Whois Protection Service hjruhtff5ztc8tm@protectfly.com
404 Main Street
4th Floor
Boonton, NJ 07005
US
+1.9737362545 Fax: +1.9737361355



Registrar of Record: REGISTERFLY.COM, INC.
Record last updated on 05-Jan-2007.
Record expires on 13-Oct-2007.
Record created on 13-Oct-2006.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.AZHOSTING.INFO 72.232.222.219
NS2.AZHOSTING.INFO 72.232.222.220



Posted by: golddust

No surprise.... "this account has been suspended".....



Posted by: AustinMI

Hey Guys

Our hosting was canceled by our old unreliable service provider. We have now brought the site back online and are ready to go. We have paid everyone who has invested so far.

Check out the website
http://www.meninvest.net



Posted by: AustinMI

We are back and paying. Please move this thread to the appropriate folder guys.

Your Man Austin



Posted by: forwardone

Well, the site IS back up, so I`ve moved this thread back over here.




eXTReMe Tracker