Pages: 1

Hurry Up, 500% Daily Profit, $1,300,000 Deposited

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: galaxy2007

Removed because SCAM reports.

Sorry,



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain Name: PERFECT-FOREX.COM

Registrant:
Multi Hostings
Frank McAlbert (domain@multi-hostings.com)
45 San antonio , Suite 954
Houston
Texas,74125
US
Tel. +001.7138545121

Creation Date: 01-Oct-2006
Expiration Date: 01-Oct-2007

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.hostpanels.com
ns1.hostpanels.com


Administrative Contact:
Multi Hostings
Frank McAlbert (domain@multi-hostings.com)
45 San antonio , Suite 954
Houston
Texas,74125
US
Tel. +001.7138545121

Technical Contact:
Multi Hostings
Frank McAlbert (domain@multi-hostings.com)
45 San antonio , Suite 954
Houston
Texas,74125
US
Tel. +001.7138545121

Billing Contact:
Multi Hostings
Frank McAlbert (domain@multi-hostings.com)
45 San antonio , Suite 954
Houston
Texas,74125
US
Tel. +001.7138545121

Status:ACTIVE



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

How long does it take to process a withdrawl?????



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Moving to scams folder, here is the message I got when going to the site:

This Account Has Been Suspended.
Contact Billing/Support dept.
The reasons may be: 1- The hosting have not paid the hosting fees.
2-The Hosting is Sending Mass Email (SPAM).
3-The Hosting is doing some illigale jobs.
4-Hacking Attempts
5-There may be complaints on this site.
if you think you did not do anything contact us:
admin@hostpanels.com



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
PERFECT-FOREX.COM


Hmm, hardly `perfect` then eh!



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

The site is back up but still not paying though.




eXTReMe Tracker