Pages: 1

Eaindex.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: cyberguy

hi investors,

i found this www.eaindex.com, its look similar to swiss cash but little bit cheaper !
Minimun investment usd 20 and will be paid 1.8% daily for 100 days, 2.3% daily for investment usd 5000 for 100days.



I would like to wish good luck to everyone.



Posted by: golddust

cyberguy, this program is not established as a long term paying program. Moving to the correct thread.



Posted by: clifton

cyberguy, please provide non referral link in the post body



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the who is on the program:

Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: EAINDEX.COM
Created on: 05-Sep-06
Expires on: 05-Sep-07
Last Updated on: 14-Sep-06

Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration EAINDEX.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Technical Contact:
Private, Registration EAINDEX.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.ZONEEDIT.COM
NS12.ZONEEDIT.COM



Posted by: cyberguy

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
cyberguy, this program is not established as a long term paying program. Moving to the correct thread.



Sorry...& thanks for doing that. ....



Posted by: golddust

Please continue to post updates. I don't know if the HYIP world can handle 2 programs the magnitude of Swiss Cash, but bring it on!




eXTReMe Tracker