Pages: 1

Realityield.com - www.realityield.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: freddybax

Searched and result return zero. Found it on an autosurf site. Lets take a look!

Realityield - Combining the Stability of Real Estate With the Earning Power of Forex

Are you scared by real estate and the forex markets? Then let Realityield.com take the stress and headache of investing away from your decisions and let us do it for you.

Realityield combines the renown stability of real estate with the lucrative earning potential of forex investing. This way your money is never at risk as it is backed up by our solid real estate investments at all times. Combining these unique investments we can guarantee your interest for years to come. You can set up a trust fund for your retirement or kids college fund, safe in the knowledge that you have trained professionals working around the clock to generate safe and secure returns.

We are offering you the chance to become our client and start investing from as little as $5. You will earn a comfortable 15% daily for 10 days. You are not limited by the maximum deposit so if your regular savings account is earning you just 5% per annum, isn't it time you upgraded to Realityield?

We also pay a generous commission on all new members that you refer to us. Earn a cool 5% commission from every person you refer to us that makes a deposit. Your earning potential is unlimited!



Posted by: clifton

Moved to the correct folder



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:
Domain Name: REALITYIELD.COM
Registrar: REGISTERFLY.COM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.registerfly.com
Referral URL: http://www.registerfly.com
Name Server: NS1.HYIPDOMAINS.COM
Name Server: NS2.HYIPDOMAINS.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 04-oct-2006
Creation Date: 04-oct-2006
Expiration Date: 04-oct-2007



Posted by: freddybax

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
Moved to the correct folder


Thanks for doing that. Will remember next time.



Posted by: freddybax

My daily profit, I rarely post any payment screenshot. But, feel like to share it today. Take a look on mine.

http://img296.imageshack.us/img296/...eldfbhx5.th.jpg



Posted by: freddybax

Daily profit received on time. Smooth payment.



Posted by: golddust

You have got to be kidding me with this one. You can not make 15%/day investing in Forex or real estate with a $5 'investment. Pure ponzi.

Previous Scam at the same IP:
202.71.102.76
http://www.transfinitehyip.info/

Gold Coders :
Check Domain License
realityield.com - NOT Licensed

http://home.no.net/birgif/glis/thread4sale.gif





Posted by: nunulka

I agree with golddust. Itīs just another ponzi and not "real" program. So if someone likes "games" , this is right for you.



Posted by: freddybax

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
You have got to be kidding me with this one. You can not make 15%/day investing in Forex or real estate with a $5 'investment. Pure ponzi.

Previous Scam at the same IP:
202.71.102.76
http://www.transfinitehyip.info/

Gold Coders :
Check Domain License
realityield.com - NOT Licensed

http://home.no.net/birgif/glis/thread4sale.gif



http://domainsdb.net/202.71.102.76
found 16 domain entrys on IP: 202.71.102.76

Domain name: REALITYIELD.COM
Name Server: NS1.HYIPDOMAINS.COM

Domain name: hyipdomains.com
Registrant Contact:
abcHYIP.com

Go to abchyip.com : HYIP Script Provider.

IP Address issue, probably used same hosting as previous other hyips. Furthermore, why does Gold Coders script have something to do with this program? Just an opinion.



Posted by: golddust

Ok, then I assume you bought your script from abchyip.com; Check Domain License - abchyip.com - NOT Licensed. GC script is a very touchy topic. GC has been blamed for putting backdoors into the script and then exploiting those who have bought and registered it legally, but the other side is unless you have someone check out the script after you buy it from someone who hasn't licensed it, using the script could leading to hackings, Admin CP hijacking, and in the end, it's all a great excuse for people to lose their spends.
Scammers often return to the same host to put up another Scam, as a matter of convenience and sometimes necessity. That is why the IP address is a reason to look more closely at a program. True, IPs are recycled and an honest program may be assigned to a scam IP. Still don't see anything wrong with taking a second look to be sure. This is just a 'headsup'.
Also, I don't see any response to how this program produces 15%/day from this purported real estate/forex operation.



Posted by: clifton

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Also, I don't see any response to how this program produces 15%/day from this purported real estate/forex operation.


Hehe, that interests me most as well



Posted by: freddybax

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Ok, then I assume you bought your script from abchyip.com; Check Domain License - abchyip.com - NOT Licensed. GC script is a very touchy topic. GC has been blamed for putting backdoors into the script and then exploiting those who have bought and registered it legally, but the other side is unless you have someone check out the script after you buy it from someone who hasn't licensed it, using the script could leading to hackings, Admin CP hijacking, and in the end, it's all a great excuse for people to lose their spends.
Scammers often return to the same host to put up another Scam, as a matter of convenience and sometimes necessity. That is why the IP address is a reason to look more closely at a program. True, IPs are recycled and an honest program may be assigned to a scam IP. Still don't see anything wrong with taking a second look to be sure. This is just a 'headsup'.
Also, I don't see any response to how this program produces 15%/day from this purported real estate/forex operation.


Is abchyip.com script was Gold Coders script alike? I don't see any similarity in their system. The function is not same at all.



Posted by: golddust

OK freddybax, I will retract my association of realityyield.com and the GC script. After looking harder, I did mistake it for a GC script. That being said imo, any script bought off the shelf will have potentially the same risks as GC script presents to HYIPs now. In all realms of online investing, it is a buyer beware world.
Still, "I don't see any response to how this program produces 15%/day from this purported real estate/forex operation." Now that the distraction of the script is behind us, can you respond?


golddust



Posted by: freddybax

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Still, "I don't see any response to how this program produces 15%/day from this purported real estate/forex operation." Now that the distraction of the script is behind us, can you respond?


golddust


Agreed with this line. But, if they still paying why not. Invested amount that I can afford to lose anyway.



Posted by: golddust

freddybax, you may be able to afford to lose your investment, but others might trust a program like this with their funds frivolously. If you have no proof that this program is not a ponzi, I hope peeps will take this into account before 'chancing' it.



Posted by: freddybax

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
freddybax, you may be able to afford to lose your investment, but others might trust a program like this with their funds frivolously. If you have no proof that this program is not a ponzi, I hope peeps will take this into account before 'chancing' it.


I wouldn't say any bad until they stop paying me. So far, payment was smooth and incredibly fast.



Posted by: golddust

You'll let us know when they stop paying, yes?



Posted by: freddybax

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
You'll let us know when they stop paying, yes?


Sure.

Latest payment:

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/...x/Fred18feb.jpg



Posted by: freddybax

Message from Realityield.com

Quote:
Dear fellow investors,

We are currently updating nameservers with our domain registrar. Until
it is completely propogate, our domain will not resolve correctly.
Until further notice, please use link below to access our main website:

http://202.71.102.76/~realityi/index.php

We are very sorry for any inconveniences. Thank you.

Regards,
Realityield.com


Hope this helps.



Posted by: freddybax

Payment seems stopped and mine still pending.




eXTReMe Tracker