Pages: 1

American Investing Group LLC

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Mureese

American Investing Group LLC is looking for small investor loans to do real estate deals.

loans are unsecured but will come with signed contracts and promissory note which makes the company liable for the debt. Dont ask why we didn't get a loan from the bank, I will give you an answer, I can't qualify for a loan if I could I wouldn't be here. This is giving you the opportunity to earn some great returns and help us get off the ground.

$1000 loans will yield from 10%-16%

$5000 loans will yield from 30%-50%

Get in contact with us for a prospectus info is in signature



Posted by: clifton

Mureese, only the program name can be placed in the title of the thread. I edited it this time.

For how long are the loans expected to bring that ROI?



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain Name:AMERICANINVESTINGGROUP.ORG
Created On:30-Nov-2006 05:48:04 UTC
Last Updated On:30-Jan-2007 03:46:18 UTC
Expiration Date:30-Nov-2007 05:48:04 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Schlund+Partner AG (R73-LROR)
Status:OK
Registrant ID:SPAG-35431003
Registrant Name:Mureese Hodge
Registrant Organization:American Investing Group LLC
Registrant Street1:2021 North Slappey Blvd #121
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Albany
Registrant State/Province:GA
Registrant Postal Code:31701
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.2292557213
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:Americaninvestinggroup@yahoo.com
Admin ID:SPAG-35431003
Admin Name:Mureese Hodge
Admin Organization:American Investing Group LLC
Admin Street1:2021 North Slappey Blvd #121
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Albany
Admin State/Province:GA
Admin Postal Code:31701
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.2292557213
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:Americaninvestinggroup@yahoo.com
Tech ID:SPAG-32126886
Tech Name:Hostmaster ONEANDONE
Tech Organization:1&1 Internet Inc.
Tech Street1:701 Lee Rd.
Tech Street2:Suite 300
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Chesterbrook
Tech State/Province:PA
Tech Postal Code:19087
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.8774612631
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:+1.6105601501
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:hostmaster@1and1.com
Name Server:NS51.1AND1.COM
Name Server:NS52.1AND1.COM



Posted by: Mureese

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
Mureese, only the program name can be placed in the title of the thread. I edited it this time.

For how long are the loans expected to bring that ROI?


well for one we are no program, we are a company. The interest is annually and loans can last for up to three years, interest only. We only pay interest and then at the end of the loan we return principal.



Posted by: golddust

Hello Mureese, welcome to Web-Life and thanks for posting this interesting loan program.
What would these loans be used for? Are you willing to submit due diligence information; this can be under "NDA" or if you are comfortable with it, posted to any degree of comfort you have. This would go a long way in ensuring investor confidence with loan amounts at this range.


golddust



Posted by: Mureese

dun and brads number: 790639517

my letter of organization: http://corp.sos.state.ga.us/corp/soskb/Corp.asp?1258057

loans will be used for real estate investments, rehabs, payments, fees.



Posted by: Mureese

I guess people dont want a real investment. they just want to throw their money away on hyips. I haven't gotten any feedback yet.



Posted by: clifton

I doubt you'll get any interested invetsors at 50% ROI for 3 years.



Posted by: Mureese

People are looking for 2000% a year or some crap like that but it isn't real. any quote unquote "Company" claiming to pay that is just a scam looking to steal your money, or don't people get that.



Posted by: Mureese

People are looking for 2000% a year or some crap like that but it isn't real. any quote unquote "Company" claiming to pay that is just a scam looking to steal your money, or don't people get that. 50% return a year is great returns in the real finanical were good is 15% a year coming from Hedge and Mutual Funds. 50% is damn good. and you don't have to worry about the company being there at the end of the day either.



Posted by: clifton

For 50% per year is good, but not for the most HYIP investors. 50% for 3 years is not good enough even for me



Posted by: Mureese

It would be 150% for three years. it is 50% per year which is great. HYIP game players loose at least 75% of their money anyway because these scammers stop paying. so you tell me were is the return. if over half your money is gone. you can play HYIP's for 5 years with $5000 and at the end of that five years you more than likely won't even have the $5000 you began with.



Posted by: golddust

I think Clifton misunderstood the ROI. This rate of return is 4.16/mo. Realistic, long term investors will consider this a good return. HYIPers likely do not. Please clarify, is principle included in the return?



Posted by: Mureese

no these are interest only payments. principal will be returned in a ballon payment at the end of the loan.



Posted by: Mureese

real investment opportunity



Posted by: golddust

So far, this opportunity appears to present full transparency and further information for the asking. People looking for a longterm investment addition to their portfolio might want to consider this and ask some questions.



Posted by: Mureese

thanks for the love golddust



Posted by: golddust

Here is a thread with more details -
http://www.privatehyips.com/private...?tid=334&page=1



Posted by: Mureese

sec filing has been completed check out SEC.gov and click on search for company filings and then click on company and other filers. and look up my company name American Investing Group LLC in Georgia



Posted by: golddust

Some good information to keep in mind when researching other programs in the US for proper SEC filings.




eXTReMe Tracker