Pages: 1

ForexInvestorClub

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Salty

strange enough, did a search but didnt find out the program here.

https://www.forexinvestorclub.com/

Two plans, one with daily payout, the other pays out 150% after 30 days with minimum spend of $20.

Trying to earn $1000 from fic, now are trying to figure out the ways in doing that.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the program's who is:

Domain Name: FOREXINVESTORCLUB.COM
--------------------------------------------------------

Registrant:
Cedar Finance Limited
Samuel Ron De Souza (domain@forexinvestorclub.com)
Scotiabank Building
Suite 105, Parliament St.
PO Box N-9248
Nassau
null,none
BS
Tel. +12.423564776
Fax. +12.423564775

Creation Date: 29-Dec-2006
Expiration Date: 29-Dec-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.forexinvestorclub.com
ns1.forexinvestorclub.com


Status:ACTIVE


--------------------------------------------------------

Administrative Contact:
Cedar Finance Limited
Samuel Ron De Souza (domain@forexinvestorclub.com)
Scotiabank Building
Suite 105, Parliament St.
PO Box N-9248
Nassau
null,none
BS
Tel. +12.423564776
Fax. +12.423564775

Technical Contact:
Cedar Finance Limited
Samuel Ron De Souza (domain@forexinvestorclub.com)
Scotiabank Building
Suite 105, Parliament St.
PO Box N-9248
Nassau
null,none
BS
Tel. +12.423564776
Fax. +12.423564775

Billing Contact:
Cedar Finance Limited
Samuel Ron De Souza (domain@forexinvestorclub.com)
Scotiabank Building
Suite 105, Parliament St.
PO Box N-9248
Nassau
null,none
BS
Tel. +12.423564776
Fax. +12.423564775



Posted by: nunulka

I have been in this for more than a month, yesterday I reinvested some into the daily plan again. They pay me without any problem so far.



Posted by: golddust

Thanks for posting Salty. Any proof of trading? 150%/30 days is high for forex.



Posted by: Salty

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Thanks for posting Salty. Any proof of trading? 150%/30 days is high for forex.


hehe, now its very hard to say a program is doing real trading or not, actually dont think the majority have done any real trading.



Posted by: Salty

always pays on schedule: in about 24 hours.

still partial compounding there.



Posted by: Salty

seems reached my goal there:
earned about $1000 now from this one.

not many members in?



Posted by: Salty

e-gold really makes big mess in the last 3 days.

now the forum was taken off, not sure of the reason.

but just got a payment of $120 about 12 hours ago.



Posted by: nunulka

I just made another withdrawal request, hope to get paid too.



Posted by: Salty

got some small payments, reached my e-gold in a bit over 24 hours.



Posted by: nunulka

I noticed that the minimum withdrawal was raised to $1.



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by nunulka
I noticed that the minimum withdrawal was raised to $1.


This doesn't seem unreasonable.



Posted by: Salty

strange enough, the admin took off the withdraw button twice, one was when the e-gold site not stable for sometime.

just got another payment.



Posted by: golddust

Probably will be seeing it disappear again I'd think.



Posted by: fatcat

wait my 2 penging ,requst 18 hours ago.



Posted by: nunulka

Is this still paying? If not I would move the thread to the scam folder.



Posted by: golddust

Nunulka, you have this program in your SIG... don't you know?http://www.ezboard.com/images/emoticons/laugh.gif



Posted by: nunulka

Ah yeah I forgot to remove it. I made my last spend to the monthly plan in March and made the last withdrawal on April 19.



Posted by: golddust

Moving. Salty where are you? Can you confirm any other payments.




eXTReMe Tracker