Pages: 1

Club4Profit - www.club4profit.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Club4Profit

Hi , http://www.rally4profits.com/talk/s...welcomeani1.gif

I want to introduce you on my doubler

Club4Profit is a single line 1x2 matrix that doubles your and others' money.

There are 6 different lines where you can put your money.
These lines differ by cost for each line.
Example, in first line you need $1 to get in and you will get $2 back. In second line you need $2 to get in and you will get $4 back.
You can see all lines bellow:

1st Line - $1 cost to join * - $2 payback
2nd Line - $2.5 cost to join * - $5 payback
3rd Line - $5 cost to join * - $10 payback
4th Line - $10 cost to join * - $20 payback

* There's 10% fee for 1st Spot and 8% fee for 2th to 4th Spot, so you'll actually have to pay higher amount of money. Fees will cover hosting's fee and E-Gold's fee.

How do you purchase a spot on the list?

Go to our spots page and click "Get Spots", you can buy as many as you like, no limit, you'll receive 200% back on your purchase paid directly into your account instantly.


Club4Profit.com

NO BANNERS PLEASE
Feel free to contact me for everythings.
Advertise on Club4Profit with a 468x60 banner cost as low as 1$ http://www.rally4profits.com/talk/s...ault/thanks.gif



Posted by: Ezzrssi

I got paid here doubled my money in 4 hours!



Posted by: golddust

Club4Profit and Ezzrssi, welcome to Web-life.

I'm sure you are not the same person, right? http://img103.exs.cx/img103/2028/fie.gif I can check....



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain Name: CLUB4PROFIT.COM
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Whois Server: whois.OnlineNIC.com
Referral URL: http://www.OnlineNIC.com
Name Server: NS27.DNSHIGHSPEED.COM
Name Server: NS28.DNSHIGHSPEED.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 22-jan-2007
Creation Date: 22-jan-2007
Expiration Date: 22-jan-2008



Posted by: Ezzrssi

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Club4Profit and Ezzrssi, welcome to Web-life.

I'm sure you are not the same person, right? http://img103.exs.cx/img103/2028/fie.gif I can check....



Oh no i'm not the same person don't worry



Posted by: Club4Profit

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Club4Profit and Ezzrssi, welcome to Web-life.

I'm sure you are not the same person, right? http://img103.exs.cx/img103/2028/fie.gif I can check....


What? Absolutely not..Check it if you want to waste your time

Thanks Ezzrssi for your support



Posted by: Ezzrssi

Double my money 2.50 to 5 program is restarting good this is a good program for double your money

http://www.moneywantersforum.com/sc...s/366521c4p.jpg



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by Club4Profit
What? Absolutely not..Check it if you want to waste your time

Thanks Ezzrssi for your support



It is never a waste of time to know your members better. http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4091/iconcool5lw.gif



Posted by: golddust

Any updates on this program?



Posted by: Pete Berg

I am really shocked to see that it is a single line 1x2 matrix that doubles ours and others' money.it is a great offer by the owner.



Posted by: golddust

The site tells nothing PeteBerg. I don't know how you can determine it is a "great offer".




eXTReMe Tracker