Pages: 1

Forexsystem.biz

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: nunulka

Quote:
Forex System Company is able to offer steady reasonably high investment returns. Our ventures range from simple Foreign Exchange trading to the most complex stock trading. Though many believe a return of 1-3% is difficult to achieve, it is possible with a significant amount of sophistication and professional training.

- Experience more than 5 years
- Free Phone Support
- Daily Market News
- Instant Withdrawal
- Minimum Investment $10
- 5% referral commission
- Live chat online
- Personal forum

There are 3 available plans

Silver plan
Deposit plan: minimum $10
1.6% for 100 days

Gold plan
Deposit plan: minimum $1500
1.9% for 100 days

Platinum plan
Deposit plan: minimum $20,000
2.4% for 100 days

Withdrawals are processed instantly.

This one looks good, I think. This could last for a while. Joined yesterday, today I should receive my first payment.

https://www.forexsystem.biz/



Posted by: clifton

I think I saw this few days ago. Looks fine, yes, hopefully can last few months



Posted by: Salty

made a test spend there.



Posted by: nunulka

Oops I forgot to put the link in the first post..just added it.
Just received my first payment instantly to my e-gold.



Posted by: golddust

Just a little "whois" information of interest:
Whois Record

Quote:
IP Information 72.232.108.10

Record Type: IP Address IP Location: http://img.domaintools.com/flags/us.gif United States - Texas - Frisco - Layered Technologies Inc
Reverse DNS: tiramasu.*****gasm.org Blacklist Status: Clear


"*****" rhymes with "more". http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h...eOnly/blush.gif




Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain Name: FOREXSYSTEM.BIZ
Domain ID: D15733164-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA
PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 303
Domain Status: ok
Registrant ID: DI_5269766
Registrant Name: Frank Baier
Registrant Organization: Forex System
Registrant Address1: Peter Jordan-Strasse 18-27 A
Registrant City: Vienna
Registrant State/Province: Vienna
Registrant Postal Code: 1190
Registrant Country: Austria
Registrant Country Code: AT
Registrant Phone Number: +43.19280087
Registrant Email: baier.f@gmail.com
Administrative Contact ID: DI_5269766
Administrative Contact Name: Frank Baier
Administrative Contact Organization: Forex System
Administrative Contact Address1: Peter Jordan-Strasse 18-27 A
Administrative Contact City: Vienna
Administrative Contact State/Province: Vienna
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 1190
Administrative Contact Country: Austria
Administrative Contact Country Code: AT
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +43.19280087
Administrative Contact Email: baier.f@gmail.com
Billing Contact ID: DI_5269766
Billing Contact Name: Frank Baier
Billing Contact Organization: Forex System
Billing Contact Address1: Peter Jordan-Strasse 18-27 A
Billing Contact City: Vienna
Billing Contact State/Province: Vienna
Billing Contact Postal Code: 1190
Billing Contact Country: Austria
Billing Contact Country Code: AT
Billing Contact Phone Number: +43.19280087
Billing Contact Email: baier.f@gmail.com
Technical Contact ID: DI_5269766
Technical Contact Name: Frank Baier
Technical Contact Organization: Forex System
Technical Contact Address1: Peter Jordan-Strasse 18-27 A
Technical Contact City: Vienna
Technical Contact State/Province: Vienna
Technical Contact Postal Code: 1190
Technical Contact Country: Austria
Technical Contact Country Code: AT
Technical Contact Phone Number: +43.19280087
Technical Contact Email: baier.f@gmail.com
Name Server: NS1.FOREXSYSTEM.BIZ
Name Server: NS2.FOREXSYSTEM.BIZ
Created by Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA
PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Last Updated by Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA
PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Domain Registration Date: Sat Dec 23 17:46:59 GMT 2006
Domain Expiration Date: Wed Dec 22 23:59:59 GMT 2010
Domain Last Updated Date: Thu Feb 22 03:39:32 GMT 2007



Posted by: Salty

interests rates are much lower actually, so possibly it could last for a while.



Posted by: golddust

You guys have got to be kidding; SCAM is clearly written.



Posted by: nunulka

Most hyips are scams, golddust. The only thing is when they stop paying. I really get paid always after any withdrawal request from this. I hope you believe me.



Posted by: golddust

nunulka, I have no reason not to believe you, silly. When you get in early in a program like this, good chance you'll come out with profit too. But from the start, it looks like a big gamble - that is all I am trying to point out.



Posted by: nunulka

Yes I agree, but every hyip is a big gamble.
"First come, first served." and thatīs why I joined this one early.



Posted by: nunulka

I received this message e few days ago.

Due to technical issues our domain could not function properly, you can also reach us by typing in http://203.142.29.130/~forexsys/ in your browser window.



Posted by: Salty

the admin stole $23000 from one of our members!

the admin lied by saying that "our member" called them by phone for a refund due to an emergency issue.

i would think those kids could ve never seen such an amount before.



Posted by: clifton

Well, then we should consider this one is scam?



Posted by: nunulka

Most hyip admins are liars and scammers.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

That's how they make their money, by taking advantage of people but everyone goes into any HYIP with their eyes wide open, it's just knowing when to pull the plug,



Posted by: golddust

Well I'm calling it a SCAM (since I have from the beginning anyway)....if anyone happens to get any other payments, we can move it.



Posted by: Salty

The member reported to e-gold, not sure if he reported to fbi or other agency.

From his chat with the admin, the latter said its a fault of his staff, and willing to pay back $1000 monthly for 24 months from this staff's salary, and instantly paid the $1000 to our member.

As its a big amount, the member seems didnt request e-gold to freeze all the fraudster's fund.
And many cents kids are still posting being paid by this program on forums.



Posted by: golddust

Right.... "willing to pay back $1000 monthly for 24 months from this staff's salary"..... and the member took the deal??? Sounds like liars and scammers working together to establish the "honest admin" persona. This program will likely not last another 24 days, much less months.



Posted by: nunulka

I received the undermentioned e-mail, so I was scared, checked my FXS account and it has been hacked, someone changed my e-gold number and withdrawed my account balance. I just sent a ticket to customer support asking them to secure the system better.
Our system has generated a new password for you, since we have seen that someone is trying to get into our customers accounts illegaly. Please login with the following information and change your password to a new one.

Username: xxxxxx
Password: xxxxxx



Posted by: forwardone

I wonder if they are prepared to accept any responsibility if it`s their fault that your account was hacked?



Posted by: nunulka

They promised me a refund of the amount which was stolen from me. But I havenīt received it yet. So I have sent another ticket and hope they will pay the missed balance.



Posted by: nunulka

So still no reply from the admin and I havenīt received the missed funds either. Also the autopayment doesnīt work and my withdrawals are still pending.



Posted by: golddust

This does not sound very 'hopeful' nunulka.




eXTReMe Tracker