Pages: 1

Open Trade

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Salty

http://www.opentrade.net/

a very carefully designed site.
the domain must be a bought one.

its said online in May 2006.
our members started to invest in Aug 2006.

very reasonable interests rates, and you even got $10 bonus for your spend.



Posted by: clifton

It's true that this program is rather old. Are you a member, Salty?



Posted by: golddust

Though this one has been a good payer for quite some time, I have seen lots of discussion concerning OT being involved in a ring of other scam, one being EuT. I'm surprised it is still paying and recommend caution in spending to this program.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Registrant:
Open Trade International Inc.
Aquilino De La Guardia Street
Ocean Business Plaza, 1206
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: OPENTRADE.NET
Created on: 30-Jun-01
Expires on: 30-Jun-12
Last Updated on:

Administrative Contact:
Ortiz, Orlando open.trade@yahoo.com
Open Trade International Inc.
Aquilino De La Guardia Street
Ocean Business Plaza, 1206
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama
2646321 Fax -- 2646321

Technical Contact:
Ortiz, Orlando open.trade@yahoo.com
Open Trade International Inc.
Aquilino De La Guardia Street
Ocean Business Plaza, 1206
Panama City, pa Panama 1
Panama
2646321 Fax -- 2646321

Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET
NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET



Posted by: Salty

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
It's true that this program is rather old. Are you a member, Salty?

yes, i have been a member from last aug.

though its hard to predict, i dont think opentrade has much to do with tb, and seems there is no reason for it to run away recently.



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Domain Name: OPENTRADE.NET
Created on: 30-Jun-01
Expires on: 30-Jun-12


Salty: you say it has been paying since last Aug, but domain registration reflects a much longer "shelf life". Looks to me it is a program that came from a shelf domain. Can you verify how long it has been paying?
Do you really feel there is much life left in it?



Posted by: Salty

yeah, the domain should ve come from other's shelf.

it should ve started paying in last Oct, possibly a bit earlier.

the interests rates are not high, and the admin seemingly put a lot of work to the site.

but none could predict how long could it survive.



Posted by: forwardone

Does anyone here have the current status of this program at all?



Posted by: golddust

Amazing, still going like the energizer bunny.



Posted by: forwardone

lol, and by chance one has just turned up...

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikiped...3/3a/Ebunny.jpg



Posted by: LifePlus

I have no doubt that Open Trade is the BEST. Excellent program and reliable service. Payment received, thank you Open Trade.



Posted by: LifePlus

I have switched my account to e-bullion at OpenTrade and paid immediately. Excellent program and reliable service. Thank you.



Posted by: golddust

Welcome to Web-life, LifePlus.



Posted by: Pete Berg

We all knows that your have reasonable interests rates,but your website is new one.so how can i trust you.you dnt have any experience.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pete Berg
We all knows that your have reasonable interests rates,but your website is new one.so how can i trust you.you dnt have any experience.


Well. the thread was started in April of this year, so we know it`s been going for at least 6 plus months, although they do claim to have been around much longer.



Posted by: golddust

The site is offline, but here is a message:

Quote:
Dear OTI, Inc. Clients,
Our website https://www.OpenTrade.net can be temporarily unavailable because of problems with DNS. At the moment our website is accessible via direct link http://209.249.221.22

We apologize for the temporary inconvenience.

Sincerely yours,
Michael Rodden,
OTI, Inc. PR Manager




Posted by: skatepro

i want to invest in OT. is it right time now, as it has been for more than a year?
has anybody invested here recently?



Posted by: golddust

From the FAQs:
Quote:
Open Trade International, Inc. started to officially operate online since May 15, 2006. The company operates online on a permanent basis....
The minimum period for investing is 240 trading days. The maximum investment period is not limited.

When the Promotional Package, providing the specially stipulated terms since June 20, 2006 to November 20, 2007, is in effect, the minimum period for investing can be 90 trading days.... the minimum investment can be $20, and the maximum investment can be $50. Moreover, $10 is added to your account....Please note that you cannot compound with Promotional Package and it cannot be upgraded to higher packages...
Open Trade pays from 1% to 2.2% on every trading day. The minimum daily profit regardless of the trading results may not be less than 0.5% of the principal sum. It is fully guaranteed by the Open Trade reserve fund...


You can take advantage of the promotional offer, but you can't compound. This is probably the best choice until OT makes it through the 'holiday' period. Otherwise the min spend is $100.




eXTReMe Tracker