Pages: 1

InvPool - www.invpool.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Dacho

Quote:
InvPool is a private investment program with purpose to provide our
members with interesting investment opportunities and to gain
additional profit with help from experienced and professional
investors.

Here is a brief overview of some of the advantages offered by InvPool:

- InvPool is legal company, registered at Panama
- Gained profit for our members ranges from 5 to even 20% per week
- Minimum investment amount is only $10
- Success and expertise of our managers is a guarantee of very small
risk of company failures, which actually means that you, as our fellow
investor, won't lose any funds invested with us
- Compound available, with an option to withdraw the interest at any time
- Fast and efficient support team
- No need to submit the source of income
- Referral commission 8%
- InvPool is legal company, registered at Panama
- Gained profit for our members ranges from 5 to even 20% per week
- Minimum investment amount is only $10
- Success and expertise of our managers is a guarantee of very small
risk of company failures, which actually means that you, as our fellow
investor, won't lose any funds invested with us
- Compound available, with an option to withdraw the interest at any time
- Fast and efficient support team
- No need to submit the source of income
- Referral commission 8%


LINK: www.invpool.com

For referrer information, please pm, you will need this to join.



Posted by: golddust

Dacho, referral information is not allowed in Program Discussion Folders, only in advertising.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their brief who is:

Domain Name: INVPOOL.COM
Registrar: REGISTERFLY.COM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.registerfly.com
Referral URL: http://www.registerfly.com
Name Server: NS1.UTP-CODE.COM
Name Server: NS2.UTP-CODE.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 31-mar-2007
Creation Date: 30-sep-2006
Expiration Date: 30-sep-2007



Posted by: easymoney

I can not find much about this prgram in any of the forums.
Anyone has any experiences with this program?



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by easymoney
I can not find much about this prgram in any of the forums.
Anyone has any experiences with this program?


Only what Dacho has posted....



Posted by: golddust

Has anyone joined this? I'm curious to know what the payout % has been since it launched. I don't see any information on the site, and there is no forum.




eXTReMe Tracker