Pages: 1
Feelhappy's Personal Investment Group
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)
Posted by: online2invest
I AM NOT THE ADMIN!
BUT I KNOW THE ADMIN PERSONALLY REALLY TRUSTWORTHY ONE!
THE REAL DISCUSSION ABOUT THIS ONE GOES HERE--
http://hyip-navigator.com/forum/for...pic.php?id=2724
I AM ALSO ONE OF THE SATISFIED INVESTORS WITH HIM!
HERE GOES THE DESCRIPTION....WELL AND WHILE INVESTING PLAESE MENTION MY NAME AS I REFERRED YOU...THAT WONT GIVE ME ANY MONEY BUT STAISFACTION THAT FEELHAPPY KNOWS I AM HELPING HIM OUT SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT HIS PROGRAMME
I SEE HE AHS ALREADY REGISTERED HERE ON THIS FORUM
I WILL ASK HIM TO REPLY TO ALL THE QUESTIONS YOU HAVE HERE...
HELLO FRIENDS,
it had been 3 years for me in this online arena
specially hyip ,autosurf ,get paid to and forex too..........
i have seen so many hyips come and go and they come online just to scam people
but now i want to start running a HYIP
I WONT SAY IT A hyip because i will give you realistic returns
that are based on my earnings!
here are where i will be investing money!
sport betting , forex ,other guinine programes, some offline investment opportunities
well i gurantee your money 25 % of invested amount here
[ NO HYIP HAS EVER DONE THAT!]
WELL hope you all support me!
i am going to pay you for sure!
i am not going to open any site or anything
here is link to invest in my programme
http://3738504.e-gold.com
well and the plans are
101 % after 2 days for test! THIS PLAN IS STOPPED NOW ...
REASON: this was just a test plan and the minimun is raised to $25 now since with investments below $25 wont bring much profit to members but even then if you are interested please feel free to contact me
105 % after a week
113 % after 17 days!
minimum to invest is $25 and maximum at present is $as much as you can
please post here the emetal confirmation with transaction batch number! and also put the plan in your memo
so i can check out!
READ THE RULES FIRST!
1]YOUR PAYMENT WILL BE DONE AFTER 24:00 GMT +5.5 HOURS TIME! YOU WILL BE PAID FOR SURE!
2]MINIMUM TO INVEST IS $25
hope you help me make this programme a success!
always for good
feelhappy
Posted by: clifton
How long is this program paying?
Posted by: forwardone
I`m moving this to the normal folder for the time being. The thread you`ve linked to at HYIP-Navigator was only started by you on Mon April 16. Please provide more details if you feel this qualifies for our Long Term Program folder.
Posted by: feelhappy
hello everyone,
this is feelhappy
i am running this programme for a while now
and it is based on real investing opportunities offline
all your money is invested in offline activities
they include stock trading and other investment programmes
i guarantee your money!
because the returns are realistic ones!
hope you would like to invest with me!
thank you
always for good
feelhappy
Posted by: feelhappy
all the payments for theyesterday are done!
here are details!
4/27/2007
08:34 Payment Made 7***** Gold -0.039068 1******26.25 USD 671.90
To: Forsite
Memo: from feelhappy private investments...plz vote
4/27/2007
08:40 Payment Made 7**** Gold -0.039068 3*****26.25 USD 671.90
To: Nathan
Memo: from feelhappy investments ... plz vote .