Pages: 1

A3union

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Salty

A3Union.com

Strange enough, seems members here like me, ignored this program.
Its been paying for about 7 month now.

As a hyip, the "make up" is really not bad, should be among those best programs. And the plans are good for short to middle spends.

Are we missing a chance to earn some bucks?



Posted by: clifton

Is it still paying, Salty? They had a lot of problems few months ago



Posted by: nunulka

Iīm just reading at TG forum that a member of A3union canīt withdraw his 1k principle, it always allow to withdraw only 9.99 per day.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain Name: A3UNION.COM

Registrant:
ASSISTANCE 247 LTD
David Forsman (a3unionmail@gmail.com)
69 ST GABRIELS ROAD
Company No. 04404654
LONDON
London,NW2 4DU
GB
Tel. +44.2070992101

Creation Date: 11-Aug-2006
Expiration Date: 11-Aug-2012

Domain servers in listed order:
ns4.a3union.com
ns3.a3union.com


Administrative Contact:
ASSISTANCE 247 LTD
David Forsman (a3unionmail@gmail.com)
69 ST GABRIELS ROAD
Company No. 04404654
LONDON
London,NW2 4DU
GB
Tel. +44.2070992101

Technical Contact:
ASSISTANCE 247 LTD
David Forsman (a3unionmail@gmail.com)
69 ST GABRIELS ROAD
Company No. 04404654
LONDON
London,NW2 4DU
GB
Tel. +44.2070992101

Billing Contact:
ASSISTANCE 247 LTD
David Forsman (a3unionmail@gmail.com)
69 ST GABRIELS ROAD
Company No. 04404654
LONDON
London,NW2 4DU
GB
Tel. +44.2070992101

Status:ACTIVE



Posted by: golddust

This one has been on my Scam radar for quite some time. When people are reporting they can't w/d full amounts due, that is one big red flag. Moving thread.



Posted by: Salty

Its paying, instantly, and plus the E-Gold FEE.

But not sure how about the w/d of $1K, as I dont have such package yet.

This program has been a strong payer, but i was wondering about the admin's e-gold policy!

The admin has lots of newly registered e-gold accounts, and many of them were blocked, from my obervation!

Not sure if the admin registered e-gold accounts with an auto bot!



Posted by: forwardone

After all these months this is still in this folder. Some members are getting paid, others report not. Many who are complain about having to make numerous reqests prior to being paid.



Posted by: golddust

Selective paying? It is difficult to say from the monitors, if inclined to believe ratings - about half report paying, the other half not - paying or problem.



Posted by: comeandlove

this program is not paying so longer it should be send to scam folder



Posted by: golddust

Thanks for the comment comeandlove, however some members still report being paid. NOT the cheerleaders either.



Posted by: clifton

yes, on TG I often see paid reports



Posted by: golddust

IMO, this program is dead.



Posted by: clifton

Agree, it survived surprisingly long



Posted by: forwardone

This is a peculiar one, it`s still somehow limping along, and according to some reports from members, making some payouts.



Posted by: golddust

Now it is getting sadly comical; some people report which are the best or worst days to make a withdrawal. It also appears w/d amounts are limited to 'small' figures.




eXTReMe Tracker