Pages: 1

Is4Ever

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Salty

is4ever.org

the admin declares that he spends members' funds to online programs.

seems efforts have been made to the site, but how to sustain paying out 2% daily.



Posted by: golddust

Seems similar to Yield Pool, however, YP identifies the programs included in its portfolio.

Quote:
Copyright © 2003-∞, is4ever.org
(to infinity, very interesting)

Quote:
What is necessary to become a member of the club is4ever.org?

- To have on an account not less than 100,000.00 USD;
that's how they pay 2%.....
- To send high-quality copy of the passport where the name and the surname are specified;
- To fill the questionnaire in free form: to tell about your investment experience; in which programs did you participate; do you have your own programs or ratings (presence of own investment programs or ratings is a plus). Based on the received information we make a decision on acceptance in members of the club or about refusal.

An application is considered during 7 day from the moment of reception of these documents by us.

Probably, your experience allows you to be successfully engaged in the High-Yielding Investment without us. But even in this case, it is much more pleasant and interesting to do the general and favorite business together. To share together victories and losses, hopes and efforts, and finally a success – it is really good! Join our united family!




Posted by: clifton

Yes, the copyright is funny And I don't think they existed in 2003



Posted by: Salty

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
Yes, the copyright is funny And I don't think they existed in 2003

possibly indicating that the admin started investing in hyip since 2003.



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by Salty
possibly indicating that the admin started investing in hyip since 2003.


This would mean the site has copyright protection since 2003. Trading, another story. Generally there is something of value protected by copyright laws, which could be a "trade secret". Many sites claim, 'copyright', but this applies to the form, format and information shared on the site.
If this admin has a copyrighted trading "trade secret", I would like verification of that. Registered copyrights are public information.

Anyway, if I were a member of this program, I'm sure I would ask for clarification.




eXTReMe Tracker