Pages: 1

HYIP-CENTER

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: daymon

Hyip-center program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts or not enough capital. Hyip-center.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities.

They offer two plans:
9 days daily:

Amateur $0 - $5 10.25
Beginner $5 - $50 14.25
Advancer $50 - $150 18.25
Professional $150 - $400 22.25
Expert $400 and more 26.25

9 days after

Amateur $1 - $5 120.00
Beginner $5 - $50 180.00
Advancer $50 - $150 220.00
Professional $150 - $400 260.00
Expert $400 and more 300.00

Refferal:
From: To: Commision(%):
Plan 1 0 3 5.00
Plan 2 4 7 7.00
Plan 3 8 12 10.00

HYIP-CENTER

Please check it...



Posted by: clifton

Welcome here, Daymon. Please note only the program name can be in the thread title. I have edited it for you this time.



Posted by: daymon

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
Welcome here, Daymon. Please note only the program name can be in the thread title. I have edited it for you this time.


Thank You clifton...

and Welcome

The newest stats of www.hyip-center.com


Started May 18, 2007
Running days 29
Total accounts 94
Active accounts 61
Total deposited $ 5,734.32
Total withdraw $ 664.20
Visitors online 2
Members online 1
Last update Jun 16, 2007


When registering in refference write 'damon'....

Check www.hyip-center.com

...this hyip paid me every time I wanted...



Posted by: golddust

Check Domain License

hyip-center.com - NOT Licensed

Wonder if this is being run by the long time HYIPer "HYIP-center"? He was a member on almost every forum a few years back. Quite a controversial person.



Posted by: clifton

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Wonder if this is being run by the long time HYIPer "HYIP-center"? He was a member on almost every forum a few years back. Quite a controversial person.



He was hyi-center (without P). Probably not the same guy



Posted by: daymon

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
He was hyi-center (without P). Probably not the same guy


I don't know (i'm new in hyip, hyip forums etc.)
Only know that I got paid


Hello damon.

$1.00 has been successfully sent to your e-gold account 4******.
Transaction batch is 81942986.

hyip-center.com


REMEMBER: in refferal write "damon"



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
He was hyi-center (without P). Probably not the same guy


Ah Yes, that's right. But adding a "p" would throw people off, wouldn't it??



Posted by: forwardone

Yeah, I remember that particular scammer too.



Posted by: clifton

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Ah Yes, that's right. But adding a "p" would throw people off, wouldn't it??


Certainly




eXTReMe Tracker