Pages: 1

Anyone On Signaltrades?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

This one isn`t the `conventional` HYIP program we are used to, in fact it`s very low key. No such thing as referrals etc.

Does anyone else have any knowledge of it? I have made a couple of $10 deposits with them, both winning. My next two deposits lost. :-({|=

It is getting aired though on one or two other forums, so it may be worth a look.

This is what they say on their yahoo page.

Unlike groups that have a predetermined number of daily and weekly trades, we will not. We will ONLY trade when the signals are correct and we feel it is right to do so. This being the case, you may find times when we go a day or so with no trade. Our goal is to place one group trade per evening starting Sunday night and ending on Thursday night. If a contract is not placed, then funds will rollover to the next evening`s contract.

You will receive your initial deposit back along with 75% for a total of 175% on all winning contracts. This will be returned to your depositing e-gold accounts immediately following a winning contract. It is suggested that you "stay the course" and not jump in and out, unless your just lucky! We will post the contract purchased, followed later with the final results. Contract will be either Intraday double up or down.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/signaltrade/

-------------------------------------------------------


Geoff




eXTReMe Tracker