Pages: 1
ETG COPYCAT - http://etgroup.vze.com
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)
Posted by: AntoineETG
The site http://etgroup.vze.com has now been taken down because their presence online was brought up to our attention.
We are sincerely sorry for anyone who has spent in this program thinking it was us - we have done what we could since we discovered their existence, but we can't put the money you've spent back in your account.
IF this copycat was in fact piggybacking us and had spent into our program - we will freeze their account and possibly distribute refunds with the spend they've made on eventual claims. I will post an update when I have more information on this matter.
We, ETG are a serious legitimate group - and wouldn't operate from cheap sites hosted for free with a free domain. Please consider only the information I post here as trustworthy news on ETG.
Never did I post on Talkgold we had a website up & running, yet, I've heard of many cases of people who spent into the copycat's page thinking it was us.
In case of doubt, PLEASE, mail me first. I respond to e-mail messages in a timely matter and our members' satisfaction is my #1 priority.