|
Well here we are into a New Investing period, lets hope that the year 2004 is going to be a bumper time for all our investors. Patryn's Identity Could it be that the infamous Patryn has been uncovered his identity in shreds and his laptop in the hands of a super spy ![]() We have someone on the Talk gold forum called Ol-av that thinks he/she knows who Patryn is I dont even think Patryn knows himself so as far as I am concerned this will be another bull shit artist looking for some noteriety in our HYIP arena. Weekly Gold Has consistently returned above 5.00% per week increasing their stake in L Funds and still making good headway into the HYIP arena with a new facelift and new forums opening up all the time with no language barriers to get in the way by way of the World Hyip forum congratulaions on their success and foresight . C B C It has been reported to me that Marcus Lichfield and Capital Building Club have gone down the drain. Another example where, for the past year, we have been getting information about the recovery that when it comes down to the final goal line .now they are hiding behind A non disclosure statement. LPT2 This is another one of those sites that have persistently scammed people for a long period of time and seemingly they are at it again , it has been reported that it is promoting another Big Coop which was implemented a couple of years ago by Amsads who is a friend of the person below called curly and he always backs what curly says. full details of this program if anyone wants to look at it is available from Roy Mannion at this talk gold thread: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8937 Nova Lights & Netpay The above sites are under a heavy D-DOS attack and it has been proposed that NL may go under the cover of the same type of hosting that Weekly Gold have now decided and installed. EOM plus I have to admit that this is looking more and more like a betting strategist paper every day in this I mean you pay for your wire and there are many who do and each recieve a different wire which gives a percentage of happy punters and anothe lot of loser's just reading on the the Talk Gold forume this is what seems to have happened it may interest some : http://www.talkgold.com/forum/viewt...er=asc&start=15 Unicorn Invest This site has been suspended but for what I am still trying to find out : http://www.unicorninvest.com Looks like a scam )Heart” Program This has been reported gone also Again another instance where for over a year we have been given glowing reports on imminent payments followed by unforeseen problems. The members of the program were not told the whole truth by either the facilitator, Diageo, or the administrator Warren English . Those of you who are in the program should have received the communications from Mr. English. Bogus programs playing on words. Pegeaus-capital Bogus!! Gold Provisions Fancy Ponzi Com$hares There was seemingly a gliche in payments again but it was that quick I never even noticed it there are some real scaremongers around in this arena they dont even give a program a chance to breathe. E-Currency Suggestions have been made that we maybe should change our E -currency to the Euro in place of the ever down spiralling dollar . The experts state this is the norm for this part of the fiscal year so my suggestion would be to wait and see. Maybe we do need a unversal currency that is backed by all the currencies giving us an overall flat rate. But what would big Brother say to that oooogh!!! ![]() BOT (Back on track ) The Game has seemingly been suspended the general concensus is it all over bar the shouting . Stock Defenders They have displayed there notice of liquidation on the Breaking news forum detailed explanation is there for all members to peruse. EZeGold.St Is moving to a new server. It will take a few days for everything to get set up and working. For now the site can be reached at this URL: http://205.243.144.9/~cashcow/ezegold.st/ Well there isn't much going on at the moment so I will get back to you at a later date until then may you all have a prosperous experience. |
|
Originally Posted by hphyips
Thanks MR, I enjoyed the trip around the forums
And I noticed that there was even a pic of Patryn posted at TG, he or she has really been exposed now, it was just a matter of time ![]() |

|
Originally Posted by Sstugatz
Hey Memorex -
did you write that? Are you talking about the same "Heart Program" that was introduce by Nathan Goldberg's FPC sometime last year? |
|
Second kick in the tail this past ten days was the disclosure that the “Heart” Program has also gone down the drain!!!!!!!!! Again instances where for over a year we have been given alternate glowing reports on imminent payments followed a short time later by new unforeseen problems. The members of the program were not told the whole truth by either the facilitator, Diageo, or the administrator Warren English . Those of you who are in the program will have received the communications from Mr. English and will know what I am referring to. Now, as far as I am concerned with unmitigated gall, they are asking us to place more funds with them to assure recovery of the initial investment. They are offering some of the most hair brained deals ever seen. More real estate, pooled projects, get this one, wholesale diamond offerings, shares in a new bank. etc..If any of us put any more money with this group until we see what recovery, if any, turns up then P.T. Barnum was certainly right when he stated that “There is a sucker born every minute” We will continue to monitor the situation and report as information surfaces. |
|
Originally Posted by awty
Thanks for the information, MR!
Where DO you find all of this? (I have many friends in one of the above listed programs, and have been fairly active in posting about it, as some well know, but that's for another time, perhaps. I hope it works out for them.) Jeff |
|
Originally Posted by Sstugatz
Hey Memorex -
did you write that? Are you talking about the same "Heart Program" that was introduce by Nathan Goldberg's FPC sometime last year? |
|
Originally Posted by Sstugatz
I'm sorry, his name is Nathan Zafran, not Goldberg. I don't know him personally but I have a friend who does who'll gladly describe him as: "A arrogant piece of sh*t who introduces a number of opportunities who fail to his investors to collect lots and lots of referral fees (and that's aside from the 80$ membership fee he use to charge for his "advice")"
I was asking because... I'm confused about this whole "Heart" thing. I almost invested in his "Heart" program about a year ago but didn't - because I was informed it was a scam. Are we talking about the same one or a new one? |