Pages: 1

Investfutures.net

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: golddust

-- Invest Futures --
Investfutures.net
payouts: 2-5-5% daily!min deposit: $20 max deposit: $100,000
referral bonus: 5%
lifetime: 19 days - Get in early !

Quote:
PROGRAME 1
Minimum / Maximum Investment Sum $20 / $500
Working period 100 working days
Program's profitability 2.0% per day
PROGRAME 2
Minimum / Maximum Investment Sum $500 / $1,000
Working period 100 working days
Program's profitability 2.5% per day
PROGRAME 3
Minimum / Maximum Investment Sum $1,000 / $5,000
Working period 100 working days
Program's profitability 3.0% per day
PROGRAME 4
Minimum / Maximum Investment Sum $5,000 / $10,000
Working period 100 working days
Program's profitability 3.5% per day
PROGRAME 5
Minimum / Maximum Investment Sum $10,000 / $50,000
Working period 100 working days
Program's profitability 4.0% per day
PROGRAME 6
Minimum / Maximum Investment Sum $50,000 / $100,000
Working period 100 working days
Program's profitability 5.0% per day



Futures Investment Universal Corp. is the company that deals with the research in the sphere of investments' strategies that provide the maximum return possible for the clients.For many years the traders have been trying to find their own successful trading scheme for the Futures market.

Many of them seemed to reach that goal: they managed to create the system of trades that for a certain period of time was working with the losses of 40-45% and the profits of 55-60%. They turned into the financial gurus that were writing articles for many famous investments' magazines, giving the interviews to mass media, being honorable guests at various TV shows etc.
However, these schemes did not prove themselves to be stable, for the Futures market is constantly changing, and it is impossible to predict that changes.

You may ask us what we can offer to the potential investors?

Our company has created an exclusive trading scheme that enables us to raise the rate of profitable trades up to 80%. This scheme is based neither on the technical nor on the analytical methods of market analysis.
The scheme is applicable only when working with a specific online trading system (with the help of which we make the returns for us and our clients).

The system has been tested for a year, and we are glad to state that from the very first days of its work it brought significant profit. You will not find any systems that can be analogous to the one created by our company.

If you ask yourself: why not to put my money into some bank. The matter of fact is that no passive deposit will ever compare to the incomes from active investments into one the most profitable legal businesses.
Investing free money has two basic objectives: to get the maximum profit; at the same time, keeping the money safe. Unless the money is invested, it will lie dead until it vanishes in the ocean of expenses.
We give you 10% of investment incentives(except hyip moniter admin).(For example:IF you deposit $100 for "programe 1",we will pay you $10 in 24 hours.)
Guaranteed Income
You probably ask yourself: can there be any trade involving no risk? We make a unique offer: regardless of the trading results we guarantee you a minimal daily income of 2%~5% provided by the ever-growing reserve fund. We have good experience in commodities trading as well as unique programs of technical analysis we have developed on our own.
Our trading system is original; it's the result of the joint work of our team and the spe******ts from several research institutes for many years. This is a software and equipment platform based on the genetic algorithm. The trades are performed without any 'live' operator involved and that's why you are insured from the human psychology mistakes. The self-educating system based on the database of trading during many years using the sophisticated algorithms, can take decisions to close or open any of the positions. The operator just enters the modifications based on financial news and reports analysis.


I am only posting this one because it is pretty new. The theory of getting in early may apply, but lately many new programs have been whispers in the wind.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the program's who is:

Domain Name ..................... INVESTFUTURES.NET
Name Server ..................... ns1.cdncenter.com
ns2.cdncenter.com
Registrant ID ................... hc478884587-cn
Registrant Name ................. rock man
Registrant Organization ......... rock man
Registrant Address .............. beijing
Registrant City ................. beijing
Registrant Province/State ....... Beijing
Registrant Postal Code .......... 224005
Registrant Country Code ......... CN
Registrant Phone Number ......... +86.5158082986 - 0
Registrant Fax .................. +86.5158082986 - 0
Registrant Email ................ wubaiwang@hotmail.com
Administrative ID ............... hc478884587-cn
Administrative Name ............. rock man
Administrative Organization ..... rock man
Administrative Address .......... beijing
Administrative City ............. beijing
Administrative Province/State ... Beijing
Administrative Postal Code ...... 224005
Administrative Country Code ..... CN
Administrative Phone Number ..... +86.5158082986 - 0
Administrative Fax .............. +86.5158082986 - 0
Administrative Email ............ wubaiwang@hotmail.com
Billing ID ...................... hc478884587-cn
Billing Name .................... rock man
Billing Organization ............ rock man
Billing Address ................. beijing
Billing City .................... beijing
Billing Province/State .......... Beijing
Billing Postal Code ............. 224005
Billing Country Code ............ CN
Billing Phone Number ............ +86.5158082986 - 0
Billing Fax ..................... +86.5158082986 - 0
Billing Email ................... wubaiwang@hotmail.com
Technical ID .................... hc478884587-cn
Technical Name .................. rock man
Technical Organization .......... rock man
Technical Address ............... beijing
Technical City .................. beijing
Technical Province/State ........ Beijing
Technical Postal Code ........... 224005
Technical Country Code .......... CN
Technical Phone Number .......... +86.5158082986 - 0
Technical Fax ................... +86.5158082986 - 0
Technical Email ................. wubaiwang@hotmail.com
Expiration Date ................. 2008-08-14 05:04:08



Posted by: golddust

NEW PLAN:

Our plan :

Gold Plan:1000% after 7 days (Until Oct.30) NOT FOR MONITORS ( $5~$1,0000 )http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/3444/crazy1no.gif

Moniter Plan:2% daily for 70 days ( $1~$100 )

Now pays 20% for referrals.
Anyone promoting this is a scammer.
Anyone joining this needs to take their funds and put it in a bank, for you will only lose!



Posted by: clifton

Wow, I'd love to hear from someone who is paid in the gold plan



Posted by: Pete Berg

We should go for investing in our life.investfutures.net is a nice way for it.but first three programs are good but the last three are so so.




eXTReMe Tracker