|
Weekly Gold Weekly Gold Payments in for this week are are quoted as 5.0% even though NL is down. Which is possibly reflecting that they are not over subscribed in this department. In the mean time they are busy working out future planning needed for the program. Theyare also testing newer traders regarding the strengthening of their positioning in HYIP arena. EliteHYIP Another possibility that looks as if they have run off after scamming a considerable amount of members. Payouts ceased last week, and the site has disappeared. It is a probability that they were a well managed PONZI due to their longevity. Digital Trade or DT. Friendly warning after reports of not fulfilling all payments has come in and lack of communication looks like someones trying to get a Bankroll possible part scam part payment program Paypays This program has been reported as stopped paying. Members recently discovered that when they logged into their accounts, their was an extra bonus of cash credited to them. But when any attempt at a withdrawal of their funds they were not honoured. Another possible failure. Stable Forex Investment (warning) http://www.stable-fx-investment.org/ This has been reported as giving the exact statement of how they generate their funds as Com$hares. They already state they have a backup fund and they only registred on the 23rd Dec 2003 Ask for rating on the normal :Gold Games Hyip Monitor gold clubs Ministry of Gold etc. Yawn ! Your funds may be more secure than you think and may never get them back WebTrade Investment They have stopped paying and look like they will not be coming back. Again there is no communication with the admin. Fake E-Gold /Email (Warning) There are many different attempts for the scammer to try and extricate your E-Gold Passphrase so please do not attempt to click on any of these links that are in these emails. Please remember that, E-Gold, Do Not, and never send you emails regarding your account. Please delete all and forget them they are not originally from E-Gold. Wertek Gold Reports are coming in that they are not paying Investors . Another case of too high an interest rate which they cannot sustain (15% daily) My god !! Foreign Fund This is always being posted as a scam but I have made my initial deposit back and I am now in profit . There are of course certain other factors that have come to light now. Seemingly because of a large withdrawal spree either through the festive period or other reasons ?. They implemented an extra rule that you need to verify your batch spend number to carry out future withdrawals. My advice is to tread carefully with any future spends into this program until the dust settles. BestHYIP This program, not the listing site has been reported as supposedly been hacked. Which has in this light has forced the closure of the program with no refunds. Nova Lights Everyone and his dog has a spend in the aforesaid programs and I can understand their concern. But no matter how much we expound it will not make any difference at all it will only happen if it is going to happen there is a short note inplace where the forum was you can also read it on the HPhyip forum . Just a basic explanation as to what has happened from the Nova Light.com staff Sportsarbitrageinvestor.com It has been indicated that they are spamming E-Gold accounts and Investors are advised to steer clear or at their own risk be it . Gold Lenders Club (warning) Their are fears that this may have closed with reports of no payments and some getting small donations and lack of dare I say it communication EGold Solution Another one that has been reported as not paying by their members. Possible scammer. Capital Enhancement Club There have been rumbling in regards to this investment with lack of communication through no response to emails and monthly letters not being sent to members. Some have experienced unsatisfacory problems in the light of large cancelled balances after agreements were made and had no respite and unanswered requests for their reasons It seems that there is some form of action being rquested in regards to reclaiming the afore said large amount of funding Gold-Invest Has been reported that it has been shut down because of DDOS attacks, and blackmail good excuse at this moment in time. Whether this is the truth for the closing down of this program we probably won't ever know. Maestrogold Royalexus Real-Earnings The three above programs are reported as being owned under the same umbrella The old -old story pay for a month then are unable to carry out their committments through whatever reason Lack of communication to boot and we have another set of failed programs E-Goldluck This online casino was reportedley shut down because the admin were stealing members' e-gold passwords Via the script. Gold Purchase Another reported scam.Payouts have ceased and so has communication with admin Security on MSN A warning has been issued regarding any link you recieve by this mode. And unless you are absolutely positive of the legitimacy of them do not click on them!!. Seemingly there is a weaknes in their software that allows hackers to compromise your computers and allow them to insert viruses via the links |