Pages: 1
High Salary, part-time job
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)
Posted by: soseduriweedo
InterShipCo. Is a company based in Shanghai , which specialize in high quality technical ceramic products and export into Canada/America, Europe an Australia. Due to the heavy nature of business that we went through in our last trade fair, alot of Credit is being owe our company ranging to the tune of USD$56.5 million. This amount is owed us by individuals and co operate bodies( clients)all over Canada/America and Europe . This has led us to recruit for the position of Payment Agent in your Region REQUIIREMENT FOR POSITION ARE: 1.Honest, Responsible and Dedicated . 2.Having no problem with the Authorities 3.Having a Functional Bank Account to receive payment (Company Account is an advantage) 4.Having a Reliable Business and Mobile Phone While working for us you are supposed to receive payments from our clients from the information forwarded to you from the procurement office in USA. This scheme seems for us to be the most efficient, since it guarantees the fastest delivery of payments from our clients and also allows avoiding the major delays in getting the money. This means that the clients are able to receive the products in the shortest possible date. WHAT IS YOUR INTEREST? You will get 10% commission from the whole sum of every transaction by you. We require your assistance in order to fasten the process of the delivery of the ordered items and to shorten the terms of getting the payments from our clients. Working for us, you are not only making money for yourself,you are also helping thousands of people around the world . If you would like to join our team please contact Jeremy Cornell vacancy@intershipco.com with the following informations below: FULL NAME: CONTACT ADDRESS: TEL/FAX NUMBER: EMAIL: AGE: MARITAL STATUS: FAMILY SIZE: PRESENT EMPLOYER: OCCUPATIONAL STATUS: PRESENT INCOME: COUNTRY: So that a file will be open for you as the Company Payment Agent and your contact details will be forwarded to our clients instructing them that you are our Payment agent and that they should pay through you to us in no distant time. Thank You for your time. Jeremy Cornell Staffing/Managment Group
Posted by: scrapage_online
lol. i am recieving a lot of these emails in my inbox, goodluck on spamming this forum
Posted by: forwardone
Hmm, I`ve seen the same post on another forum, though not as yet in my email inbox. It does seem a strange job offer to place on an HYIP forum doesn`t it?
Posted by: clifton
I wonder what's their deal. I mean what it's probably not a real job offer, but then what's the catch?
Posted by: golddust
Yep, the program was posted in Advertising by another 1 post newbie, so less noticeable as spam. These programs will cheat people who think this is legitimate. You send them the whole payment, they never send 10% back. Google "payment agent scams".
Posted by: forwardone
I didn`t read the bit about the payment, and the 10% refund.
My advice is to stay well away - it HAS to be a scam.
Posted by: clifton
Oh, yes, NOW it makes sense. I didn't read the whole text before. It's a scam for sure