Pages: 1

Alincs - www.alincs.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Soulmarket

Alincs - alincs.com

1.1-2.2% daily+bonus for first 1000 members - e-gold, LR, v-money

Starter $10 $199 1.1% Daily
Investor $200 $999 1.5% Daily
Visionary $1000 $2000 2.2% Daily

http://www.alincs.com



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the who is on the program:

Domain: ALINCS.COM
Registration provider: CyberFrontier

Registrant
CyberFrontier Registry

registry@cyberica.net
Cyfro Associates Sdn Bhd 3A-4-07 BJ Complex
Bayan Baru, Penang 11900 MY
+1.046460253
(FAX)

Administrative
CyberFrontier Registry

registry@cyberica.net
Cyfro Associates Sdn Bhd 3A-4-07 BJ Complex
Bayan Baru, Penang 11900 MY
+1.046460253
(FAX)

Billing
CyberFrontier Registry

registry@cyberica.net
Cyfro Associates Sdn Bhd 3A-4-07 BJ Complex
Bayan Baru, Penang 11900 MY
+1.046460253
(FAX)

Technical
CyberFrontier Registry

registry@cyberica.net
Cyfro Associates Sdn Bhd 3A-4-07 BJ Complex
Bayan Baru, Penang 11900 MY
+1.046460253
(FAX)

Record created on November 22, 2004
Record last updated on July 05, 2007
Record expires on November 22, 2008

Domain Name Servers:
NS4.BLACKLOTUS.NET
NS5.BLACKLOTUS.NET



Posted by: golddust

Nothing in this 'whois' gives me a warm fuzzy....



Posted by: Soulmarket

Thank you for the $10 bonus admin (added to my deposit)



Posted by: Soulmarket

First payment received
10/19/2007
18:22 Payment Received 85915433 Gold +0.000680 1750517 0.52 USD 764.70
From: Alincs



Posted by: golddust

Soulmarket, please let us know when you've reached profit. That is when "paid" posts signify a good program.



Posted by: Pete Berg

This is the really good business in the online marketing.your points are very strong and profit is also good.so i will think for it.



Posted by: Soulmarket

Got another payment, keep great work
10/23/2007
16:58 Payment Received 86006056 Gold +0.000831 1750517 0.63 USD 758.30
From: Alincs



Posted by: golddust

This program is being highly promoted on most forums and looks like it might be a possibility for a few months. Be sure to retrieve your profit. Very interesting presentation, includes a bonus.



Posted by: golddust

ALINCs is really coming along, but has had some technical issues.
According to the admin: http://www.hyipjunction.com/forum/s...p?t=1583&page=2
Quote:
You got more money than you were due...

After our technical challenges were resolved a substantial
catch up process took place. In the course of this activity
many accounts received duplicate and in some cases
triplicate earnings cash outs.
In order not to issue these confusing penalty notes we decided
to accept the extra expense. Consider it an early Christmas
bonus.

ALINCS team

You want to know what's going on with your Alincs investment
you can always visit our news page or go here:
http://www.alincs.com/forum/index.php?board=1.0


Opps. I wonder if anyone bothered to try to return overpayment to the admin? HOHOHO.



Posted by: golddust

Please note we are approaching the end of the launch bonus.
Over 900 members have received the extra $10.

There will be no further reminder, in a few days this special
offer will no longer be available.

If you want to take advantage of the $10 bonus offer the time is now!

Best regards

ALINCS team



Posted by: golddust

Apparently ALINCS is under ddos, and experiencing the same problem as "c-gold". When trying to access the site you will see a message -
"this site is being disputed". The admin has provided an update here:
http://www.hyipjunction.com/forum/s...p?t=1583&page=4



Posted by: golddust

Far as I can see, this "site is being disputed", or some other nonsense still applies.



Posted by: golddust

Update from the admin found here:
http://www.hyipjunction.com/forum/s...p=6798#post6798

Quote:
We are on the same domain provider as c-gold. The whois indicates cyberica as the domain service.
Trying to load our site brings up:
Coming Soon! This domain name was registered through CyberFrontier

I do not expect that you are up to date with all what's happening there.
Unfortunately the issue is totally out of our control.

Details are available on the ecurrency list
http://news.gmane.org/gmane.comp.fin...-silver-crypto
Read under handle CyberFrontier Group

The following post explains the details:
14 Jan 00:12 CyberFrontier Group
http://article.gmane.org/gmane.comp....er-crypto/6039

See you when we are back

Richard


The second link the admin provided offers more information. IMO this appears to be some type of attack against c-gold and ALINCs just happens to be on the same server. I don't know if the admin will respond here or not, but is making an effort to update monitoring forums. (Hyipjunction).
Based on the information, I'll move to watching and waiting for now.... and hope things work out.



Posted by: golddust

Enough watching and waiting already. The admin claimed this is a problem with the same host as c-gold, but lacking any further updates, I'd say the problem is questionable, or at best the site may return. Moving thread as there is no information to give me optimism.




eXTReMe Tracker