Pages: 1

Invest Manager

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: golddust

This program has been going since 2005, and keeps going and going....

http://www.invest-manager.com

Pays: .60% for 20 days - 2.50% for 200 working days. Principal deposit is always returned to you at the end of the program within 48 hours.
Min-Max: $50-20,000, accepting egold, Pecunix, e-bullion, (though a message on the site reports they are temporarily not taking eB).


Quote:
Our company has created an exclusive trading scheme that enables us to raise the rate of profitable trades up to 80%. This scheme is based neither on the technical nor on the analytical methods of market analysis.The scheme is applicable only when working with a specific online trading system (with the help of which we make the returns for us and our clients).

The system has been tested for a year, and we are glad to state that from the very first days of its work it brought significant profit.You will not find any systems that can be analogous to the one created by our company.


Global Investment Universal Corp. is the company that deals with the research in the sphere of investments' strategies that provide the maximum return possible for the clients .For many years the traders have been trying to find their own successful trading scheme for the Forex market.

Many of them seemed to reach that goal: they managed to create the system of trades that for a certain period of time was working with the losses of 40-45% and the profits of 55-60%. They turned into the financial gurus that were writing articles for many famous investments' magazines, giving the interviews to mass media, being honorable guests at various TV shows etc.

However, these schemes did not prove themselves to be stable, for the Forex market is constantly changing, and it is impossible to predict that changes.

We want to warn you that we DO NOT offer any "quick rich" schemes that are sent every day to your email boxes by the e-gold scammers. They promise to give dozens or even hundreds of per cent from your investments every day. However, it is a well known fact that it takes at least three days to make the investments into the real program. Then one should make the returns on them and later on to transfer the returns your e-gold account.


Considering how long IM has been going; does anyone have experience or comments to share?



Posted by: golddust

Notice on the site:

Quote:
FAKE E-MAILS
24 October 2007 Dear investors and members!
We are receiving many complaints about some e-mails, as if received from the support service of our project Invest-Manager.com.
The e-mails we are talking about say about hackers, who managed to hack our database. These e-mails also include attached files that may possibly contain viruses or other harmful software.
We officially announce, we have NOTHING TO DO with these FAKE e-mails possibly sent by hackers trying to break your computers' security and make harm to our good image on the market.
We strongly recommend - NEVER open any sort of attached files sent to you from hackers who set us up and in such a way blacken our reputation.
At the same time, we have to state that we have never been dealing with any kind of SPAM activity or illegal mailing. Moreover, we never send e-mails that include attached files due to security reasons. Please, be attentive and careful!




Posted by: clifton

This one is really long time payer. I don't think it could for real, but still it's nice to see something being around for year



Posted by: golddust

To me, any program that has been around and paying consistently for over a year is about as real as it gets in HYIPs.



Posted by: golddust

.... but of course never get over confident... I am seeing 'some' reports of not paying or problems on some monitors. I just made a w/d to see what's up.



Posted by: clifton

Oh yes, this one is reported as not paying. Let us know about your withdrawal anyway




eXTReMe Tracker