Pages: 1

teamaaronshara

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

I wonder if this is an old ad of theirs?

http://www.makemoneyfree.org/from-a...u-looking/4255/

Quote:
Hey There!
We understand that you are looking to create a PASSIVE LONG TERM Residual Income from the comforts of your home!
What if we told you that we could HELP guide YOU through all the trials and tribulations that we have already gone through to get to where we are, and HELP MAKE SURE you get there too!
* No Selling
* No M*L*M*
* No Recruting
Would you be interested?
If so, please respond back to this email and we will get back to you right away to show you how!
With your permission, we would like to send you some details on an 8 year old company (that is backed by a 36 year old multi-million dollar media company) that runs TV Infomercials to gather customers,then lets us profit share on what those customers purchase every month!
We never have to contact them, no follow-up needed…….the company does all of that!
They’ve really solved the problem of: “How Do I Get Customers?”….we just let the company bring them in!
Please be patient, as this is going to be personally responded to by us, and NOT an autoresponder. Thanks and we look forward to hearing back from you shortly!
Have a great morning/afternoon/evening, wherever you are in the world!
Thanks!
Aaron and Shara
You may contact us at:
aaronandshara@gmail.com (Email Address)
Skype ID: teamaaronshara
MSN Messenger ID: teamaaronshara@hotmail.com (Please do NOT email to this address, or we will not receive it).




Posted by: golddust

There is no doubt to me this is an ad from Team Aaron and Shara, but very confusing based on the purpose of the website:
Quote:
On this blog, I will be posting some of the best e-mail advertisements that I receive in order to form a permanent record of the most outstanding and best loved advertising copy of today and yesteryear. I hope you will agree that these advertisements deserve the recognition that they receive here.

The date on the ad- 10/9 - is this when the blogger found this ad or the date this ad was current?
Seems to me, though this blog has an archive, this is just another way for a blogger to recommend programs they've joined. Interesting tact.




eXTReMe Tracker