Pages: 1

Daybusinessmoney - www.daybusinessmoney.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Zsupolmacer

Daybusinessmoney.com is a private investment company that trades in Forex and provides high interest loan to our corporate clients who are unable to get a loan in time from the bank to finance their deals.
We have a team of professionals who expertise in the Forex market. Our investors will be able to choose between a Daily plan. Your principal investment with us is GUARANTEED. At any time if you wish to stop your investment with us before it matures, just send us a support ticket and we will refund your principal amount minus all payouts made to you.



120-135 % After 1 Day (Automatic Withdrawal)
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $40 120.00
Plan 2 $41 - $400 125.00
Plan 3 $401 - $4,000 130.00
Plan 4 $4,001 - $8,000 135.00
Calculate your profit >>
150-165 % After 2 Days (Automatic Withdrawal)
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $4 - $40 150.00
Plan 2 $41 - $400 155.00
Plan 3 $401 - $4,000 160.00
Plan 4 $4,001 - $8,000 165.00
Calculate your profit >>
20-35 % Daily For 10 Days (Automatic Withdrawal)
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $14 - $40 20.00
Plan 2 $41 - $400 25.00
Plan 3 $401 - $4,000 30.00
Plan 4 $4,001 - $8,000 35.00
Calculate your profit >>


Www.daybusinessmoney.com



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their brief who is:

Domain Name: DAYBUSINESSMONEY.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.tucows.com
Referral URL: http://domainhelp.opensrs.net
Name Server: NS2.UNIXBSD.INFO
Name Server: NS3.UNIXBSD.INFO
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 05-dec-2007
Creation Date: 05-dec-2007
Expiration Date: 05-dec-2008



Posted by: golddust

This program just started yesterday. Who wants to bet it will never pay anyone?



Posted by: forwardone

Are you trying to say that 120-135 % After 1 Day (Automatic Withdrawal) is unsustainable, golddust?



Posted by: golddust

Oh no, it is sustainable as long as people keep putting money back into it. Pure ponzi. I'd give it a week.



Posted by: golddust

The site is still up, but monitors all indicate SCAM.




eXTReMe Tracker