Pages: 1

Golden Path Invest pka "Golden Pig"

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: golddust

This is the same program as Golden Pig, same ROI, and has been paying since 3/07 so now it is a one year old program. Very reliable paying program, 'reasonable' returns.

This online investment program has started on March 2007 to celebrate the fortunate year of the Golden Pig.
Because we thought the name would make no longer sense, after the end of the year, in February 2008, we have changed it to GoldenPathInvest.

» GPI is a team of traders from different countries of Asia and Europe countries recently integrated in UE.
We have been able to create an informal but efficient import and export trading network. We seek constantly the best business opportunity to make trading from Asia to Europe, exporting (and some times importing) different kind of goods.
Our team, work together in an informal way for a few years now, and our success lead us here. In this program we don’t promise you high returns, we only promise what we can achieve. Our online investment program intends to increase the invested capital and share the subsequent increased profits with all our investors.
You are welcome to become a member and invest with us. This investment program might exceed your expectations!

GPI - 1% to 3% for 256 Trading Days Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%) Beginner $10 - $1,000 1.00 Standard $1,001 - $2,500 1.50 Extra $2,501 - $5,000 2.00 VIP $5,001 - $20,000 3.00
Join here: http://www.goldenpathinvest.com/



Posted by: clifton

Never heard about golden pig, but sounds tasty



Posted by: forwardone

Nice to see a program which has been around for 12 months. Let`s hope it`ll continue with its success. Is any member here with this program at all?



Posted by: golddust

I "know" people who are. Program has been paying on time, and gives the impression of being able to go on



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain name: GOLDENPATHINVEST.COM

Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (shfhrnmqt@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O GOLDENPATHINVEST.COM
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (shfhrnmqt@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O GOLDENPATHINVEST.COM
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Technical Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (shfhrnmqt@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O GOLDENPATHINVEST.COM
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com

Creation date: 22 Dec 2007 06:06:54
Expiration date: 22 Dec 2008 06:06:54



Posted by: golddust

Still going, incredibly good time with this program.




eXTReMe Tracker