Pages: 1

Ftse-profits

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

This thread is to discuss Ftse-profits.com. They are offering one plan. Please discuss them here.

URL: www.Ftse-profits.com

Description:

Bored of HYIP's? Welcome to a very rare oppurtunity. A real online investment.

This oppurtunity is real, legal and has backbone, we are honest about our procedures and will even talk to you face to face.

We are the only site who will SHOW you everything we do. We trade for REAL, and can prove it.

Plans:

Variable Daily ROI

Minimum Investment - $50

Max. Daily Loss - 2%

Max. Daily Profit - 3%

Admin Fee - 15% of total profit



Posted by: golddust

I don't trust this one at all Forwardone. My 'data' indicates a previous scam found at the exact same IP address, hosting from the Netherlands on a non-dedicated server, and protected whois.

However, since it has just launched, those in early could make a buck, maybe. Min is $50 though.



Posted by: forwardone

$50 is quite high for what is likely to be high risk. I wouldn`t touch it.



Posted by: golddust

Sniff, sniff - do I smell "Richard" back in action with this one? I see similarities in the 'script' or lack of.



Posted by: clifton

Whom of all the Richard-scammers do you mean Golddust?



Posted by: golddust

Richard, most recently of "I96", who has been spouting off about restarting the program.
... Maybe he has.



Posted by: clifton

Uh-oh, so it's the same Richard I was thinking abouth



Posted by: golddust

The hornets nest has been stirred at TG! Cruise the threads, there's a lot of flaming going on. Richard is now also being linked to "Profitable Poker Fund" and "Sterling Investment" based on intuitive connections more than proof. Too funny.http://www.x-pirat.de/images/smiles/4.gif



Posted by: okosh

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Richard, most recently of "I96", who has been spouting off about restarting the program.
... Maybe he has.


He sure has...These being scam # 15 & 16 respectively

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showp...&postcount=2235
Quote:
Originally Posted by romeo2
The brand newest Ponzi of Richard are:

1.www.ftse-profits.com
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/newre...ote=1&p=2410004

2. www.privatepokerfund.com
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showt...=205840&page=12


Richard O' Neil is a serial thief/serial liar/serial SCAMMER.


But he has one desire! He is looking forward to the day when he wants to say..

" You f**king idiots at TG, I told you I would rectify my mistakes and would make loads of money. And I have made it now and am doing refunds. I am going to be the NO 1 HYIP owner in this arena"

But he cannot do that with his efforts and patience!

For that purpose he has already started multiple HYIPS at the same time with the help of his inner circle buddies leaving no trace to himself. After 2,3 months he will scam those members and bring their money here to achieve his goals! Of course he will SCAM these people too of ONE FATTEST BIG AMOUNT OF MONEY after 6-8 months and disapppear once for all!

By the way, I have decided to add up total of refunds that Richard owes from GGI, JPD and Old I96.
WOW! Total to pay us back is appx. $700,000!


The list of failed programs that Richard confessed he started
and they crumbled down..


http://talkgold.com/forum/****post.p...&postcount*****

1. 110% Insane
2. Mysterious-Profits
3. PokerProfits
4. SustainedReturns
5. gg-investments
6. Diamond-shares (the unconfessed one)
7. JP-Daily
8. Protradeinvest (the unconfessed one)
9, 10,11- I have forgotten the names
12.Investment96 Part-1
13. Investment96 Part-II
14. ??????????????
15. His newest ponzi no 1rivatepokerfund.com
16.His newest ponzi no 2 :www.ftse-profits.com




Posted by: Spunner

I have read that post every day for the last couple of months..



Posted by: golddust

Yea, romeo2 needs to come up with a new billboard.



Posted by: golddust

Well, well, well - I see there's been a bit of a shake up over at TG... seems that there was one poster with multiple usernames posting in the FTSE thread and Sterling.eu thread. I'm thinking it all boils down to one - Richard. So don't believe a word from "Simon Carter" and don't put any money into this program.
Moving thread.



Posted by: forwardone

I think some of these program admins think that the forum admins and mods must be stupid, and forget that checks are done if the suspicion is that a cheerleading ring is at work.

The best is when the admin himself is posting under several usernames. As far as I`m concerned that just makes the program get shifted to the Scams folder faster than it might otherwise have done.



Posted by: golddust

I'd say you have your work cut out for you then at TG, F-1. This little scammer was supported by many 'real' cheerleaders in their own right. They will just move in on another program/admin and continue in their ways.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
I'd say you have your work cut out for you then at TG, F-1. This little scammer was supported by many 'real' cheerleaders in their own right. They will just move in on another program/admin and continue in their ways.


You`d be surprised at the number of bannings over there, golddust. Many of them cheerleaders. As you say, it`s a war which can`t be won, but the occasional victory is nice.

Trouble is that some people are encouraged to post their paids and get paid for it, but on the other hand some are just the one person with a variety of usernames.



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by forwardone
You`d be surprised at the number of bannings over there, golddust. Many of them cheerleaders. As you say, it`s a war which can`t be won, but the occasional victory is nice.

Trouble is that some people are encouraged to post their paids and get paid for it, but on the other hand some are just the one person with a variety of usernames.


No, not surprised at all by the number of bannings I see at TG, cause those that are banned simply signup again, make a lot of stupid or meaningless posts to get their post count up so they don't seem to be a "Newbie". Then it 'appears' they have an opinion of credibility when they post how much they like a program, or have been "paid". Yes it is a vicious cycle effecting the true "newbies" who get snagged in the scammy cheerleader promotions.




eXTReMe Tracker