Pages: 1

hyipmailer?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: wealth2u

Does anyone know who sends out a newsletter from hyipmailer.com?

Thanks,

Ken



Posted by: sceptre

He goes by the name of Ed



Posted by: admin

Quote:
thx for posting our mailing.

feel free to post them weekly.

Mario


It appears to be owned by Mario or the WG / TG Network

I think Ed is a good friend of Brian from TG and Ed must be the Manager at HYIP Mailer. I guess similar to how Mario has appointed Jim and Code Ice as the Managers at Private HYIPs



Posted by: wealth2u

I got the following today. I edited out the referral numbers and my email address in the remove link. Gold Storage of course is long gone and the Digit Gold site does not come up. The remaining one looks like BRideby reincarnated:


** Sponsored Featured Link of the Week: http://www.goldrater.com **

HYIPMailer.com - HYIP Newsletter #78 - 29/01/04
http://www.hyipmailer.com - Again if you don't wish to receive these newsletters,
you may remove yourself with the link at the bottom of this message.

----------------------------------
Weekly Top 3 HYIP's - Programs we strongly recommend:

1) AWPpro D.C. - http://www.awppro.com/ref/
2) Gold Storage - http://213.167.70.11/?rid=
3) Digit Gold - http://www.digitgold.com/?ref=

----------------------------------

Weekly Top 4 HYIP Forums/Rating sites:

1) GoldRater.com - http://www.Goldrater.com
2) Gold-Hosting.com - http://www.gold-hosting.com
3) PrivateHYIPs.com - http://www.privatehyips.com
4) Talkgold.com - http://www.talkgold.com/forum

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
This message is sent in compliance of the new e-mail bill. Per Section 301, Paragraph (a)(2)(C) of S. 1618, Further transmissions by the sender if this email may be stopped, at no cost to you, by clicking the remove link below; Errors, omissions, and exceptions excluded. Such REMOVE requests will be honored immediately.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
To be removed from this mailing list click on the link below
http://www.hyipmailer.com/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?



Posted by: Winsindo

I received the same e-mail.
Besides what Wealth2u has pointed out, here is more :

It seems to be a Spam, since their last issue (18/01/2004) was #66 and this one is #78.

And it came from different sources, I checked that all the previous ones was sent from same routing :

This is from HYIP News # 65 (11/01/2004) :

Quote:
Return-Path: <anonymous@isopropanol.4ph.com>
Delivered-To: home3.cbn.net.id-xxxxxxx@home3.cbn.net.id
Received: (qmail 13209 invoked from network); 11 Jan 2004 04:39:31 +0700
Received: from unknown (HELO localhost) (10.64.144.128)
by box3b.int.cbn.net.id with SMTP; 11 Jan 2004 04:39:31 +0700
Received: by mx2a.int.cbn.net.id (Postfix, from userid 3001)
id 57CEC333DC; Sun, 11 Jan 2004 04:39:31 +0700 (WIT)
Received: from isopropanol.4ph.com (isopropanol.4ph.com [66.197.0.43])
by mx2a.int.cbn.net.id (Postfix) with SMTP id F16DD2B506
for <xxxxxxx@cbn.net.id>; Sun, 11 Jan 2004 04:39:29 +0700 (WIT)
Received: (qmail 89310 invoked by uid 1030); 10 Jan 2004 15:48:22 -0500
Date: 10 Jan 2004 15:48:22 -0500
Message-ID: <20040110204822.89309.qmail@isopropanol.4ph.com>
To: xxxxxxx@cbn.net.id
From: HYIPMailer.com <hyipmail@hyipmailer.com>
Subject: [HYIPMailer.com] - HYIP News #65

This is from HYIP News # 66 (18/01/2004) :

Quote:
Return-Path: <anonymous@isopropanol.4ph.com>
Delivered-To: home3.cbn.net.id-xxxxxxx@home3.cbn.net.id
Received: (qmail 25975 invoked from network); 18 Jan 2004 01:42:32 +0700
Received: from unknown (HELO localhost) (10.64.128.129)
by box3a.int.cbn.net.id with SMTP; 18 Jan 2004 01:42:32 +0700
Received: by mx1b.int.cbn.net.id (Postfix, from userid 3001)
id 6EF362056E; Sun, 18 Jan 2004 01:42:31 +0700 (WIT)
Received: from isopropanol.4ph.com (isopropanol.4ph.com [66.197.0.43])
by mx1b.int.cbn.net.id (Postfix) with SMTP id D376E2055C
for <xxxxxxx@cbn.net.id>; Sun, 18 Jan 2004 01:42:29 +0700 (WIT)
Received: (qmail 13206 invoked by uid 1030); 17 Jan 2004 12:42:50 -0500
Date: 17 Jan 2004 12:42:50 -0500
Message-ID: <20040117174250.13205.qmail@isopropanol.4ph.com>
To: xxxxxxx@cbn.net.id
From: HYIPMailer.com <hyipmail@hyipmailer.com>
Subject: [HYIPMailer.com] - HYIP News #66

And this is from the questionable HYIP News # 78 (29/01/2004) :

Quote:
Return-Path: <jolanta@hsuweb.nexx.com>
Delivered-To: home3.cbn.net.id-xxxxxxx@home3.cbn.net.id
Received: (qmail 20415 invoked from network); 29 Jan 2004 06:15:10 +0700
Received: from unknown (HELO localhost) (10.64.144.128)
by box3a.int.cbn.net.id with SMTP; 29 Jan 2004 06:15:10 +0700
Received: by mx2a.int.cbn.net.id (Postfix, from userid 3001)
id 3D0643B0C5; Thu, 29 Jan 2004 06:15:10 +0700 (WIT)
Received: from hsuweb.nexx.com (hsuweb.nexx.com [66.48.93.124])
by mx2a.int.cbn.net.id (Postfix) with ESMTP id 1C5813B096
for <n230433@cbn.net.id>; Thu, 29 Jan 2004 06:15:09 +0700 (WIT)
Received: from hsuweb.nexx.com (localhost [127.0.0.1])
by hsuweb.nexx.com (8.12.8p1/8.12.8) with ESMTP id i0SNESbS056730
for <xxxxxxx@cbn.net.id>; Wed, 28 Jan 2004 18:14:28 -0500 (EST)
(envelope-from jolanta@hsuweb.nexx.com)
Received: (from jolanta@localhost)
by hsuweb.nexx.com (8.12.8p1/8.12.8/Submit) id i0SNESIs056724;
Wed, 28 Jan 2004 18:14:28 -0500 (EST)
Date: Wed, 28 Jan 2004 18:14:28 -0500 (EST)
Message-Id: <200401282314.i0SNESIs056724@hsuweb.nexx.com>
To: xxxxxxx@cbn.net.id
From: "HYIPMailer.com" <hyipmail@hyipmailer.com>
Subject: [HYIPMailer] - HYIP News #78
Content-Type: text/plain


Or, am I missing something ?

Winsindo



Posted by: admin

Thanks WI, A Quote from Brian at TG

Quote:
Just so you know, I run Goldrater, and My buddy owns HYIPmailer. That is simply a spam email in which the sender is trying to make it look like HYIPmailer has sent it.

Brian




Posted by: wealth2u

Thanks for the explanation. Knew there was something goofy when I saw the programs that were being promoted.

Ken




eXTReMe Tracker