Pages: 1

Lejtrans - lejtrans.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: lyjas

I am not the admin
sign up


Quote:
Quote:
To be among the leading investment empires before year 2020 (Vision 2020) through diversified, professional and well managed investments thereby adding value to humanity by giving them investment opportunities both online and offline with consistent and reliable delivery of interest and care.

ABOUT_US?
Quote:
LejTrans. -We care about your profit.
Lejtrans is an investment and transport company formed in 2001 in Riga. For years of professional work, our company has been recommended as the responsible and reliable partner in sphere cargo delivery and general investments.

Lejtrans is fully registered as a cargo company since 2001. In 2004, we saw the need to raise more funds and expand our company. This brought in many financial and investment experts.

In 2006, our successful development generated the idea of diversification, thus a new investment arm was born out of Lejtrans. We employed the service of expert Forex and Stock traders, oil investors and many
TOP 5 REASON FOR JOINING US
Quote:
- Fully Incorporated and Legal Company (Evidence available).
- Guaranteed and insured earning (up to $150, 000, 000.00)
- Fully secured server with DDOS protection & dedicated
- Secure unique site script
- 24/7 fast responding live customer support

...




Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain: lejtrans.COM
Status: Active

DNS:
ns1.ray8753.com
ns2.ray8753.com

Created: 2007-11-19 00:32:26
Expires: 2013-11-19
Last Modified: 2007-11-19 00:32:21

Registrant Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Name Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o lejtrans.com
SC, Singapore, sg 069115
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Administrative Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Name Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o lejtrans.com
SC, Singapore, sg 069115
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Technical Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Name Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o lejtrans.com
SC, Singapore, sg 069115
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Billing Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Name Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o lejtrans.com
SC, Singapore, sg 069115
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021



Posted by: okosh

You missed the boat on this one, It started 2 months ago and the thread at TG is packed with paid posters...



Posted by: golddust

So you think it is too late to join now Okosh? The program 'seems' to have good credentials and be a 'real' business. BUT, I usually recommend steering clear of any program hosted by K-G. And in this case, I would still recommend steering clear; a search of the address shows nothing but a bunch of hotels. (Remove "next to McDonalds)....
http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt...4-msgr&ei=UTF-8


All the cheerleaders at TG really pouring out the love for this program; people should steer clear of TG too



Posted by: okosh

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
So you think it is too late to join now Okosh? The program 'seems' to have good credentials and be a 'real' business. BUT, I usually recommend steering clear of any program hosted by K-G. And in this case, I would still recommend steering clear; a search of the address shows nothing but a bunch of hotels. (Remove "next to McDonalds)....
http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt...4-msgr&ei=UTF-8


How long you been doing this for?? ...you still think that ANY of these are a "Real business"??

From my experience the more "real" the admin tries to make the program look the more UN-real it is...And the more reason NOT to join...

How many "Real" sites can we list that all proved in the end to be nothing but ponzi scams??...
Compact surf(first legally registered company), Online Capitol, SwissNOcash, A3Union, Minvestment, CEP, Tri-Star...
There are many many more....

Quote:
All the cheerleaders at TG really pouring out the love for this program; people should steer clear of TG too


You don't like TG??



Posted by: okosh

Sould be noted that this one is using the name of a real transport company...

Why don't you email the REAL letrans transport company and ask them if they got any involvement in this scam

http://www.lejtrans.lv/lv/zakaz.html

http://www.lejtrans.lv/lv/mm_spacer.gif
Quote:
KONTAKTI

"Sia LEJTRANS"
PVN LV40003569537
Juridiska adrese: Mezciema iela 23/86, Riga, LV-1079, Latvija
Faktiska adreseс: Dzirciema iela 121-308, Riga, LV-1055, Latvija
Latvijas auto kods 1314
tel. +371 67465405, f. +371 67463171
mob. +371 29543392- Zigmars
mob. +371 26821105- Ilona

e-mail: lejtrans@navigator.lv
ICQ- 433204439, Skype-"lejtrans Ilona"- Ilona Drobova ilona@lejtrans.lv
ICQ- 413205747, Skype-"lejtrans1"- Zigmars Čuslis zigmars@lejtrans.lv



A/S Norvik banka
счёт: LV85LATB0002010033935
swift: LATBLV22

A/S Hansabanka
счёт: LV44HABA0551011686852
swift: HABALV2





Posted by: golddust

Go ahead okosh and have a giggle. I try to relate to the beliefs of the majority of people who troll forums, looking to affirm the possibility of "real", and let 'em down slow. The truth being as you may have discovered, there is a "real" business named "Sia LEJTRANS".
I am a MOD, not a know it all; it's not my style to run over people with intelligence. All it takes is reasonable doubt for most people to move on to the next, or to reply with reasonable doubting questions, which goes to the next level of fact finding where you are, ready to take on the mob.
Maybe you have been hanging out at TG too long. http://img189.exs.cx/img189/206/confused2hw.gif



Posted by: okosh

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
I try to relate to the beliefs of the majority of people who troll forums, looking to affirm the possibility of "real", and let 'em down slow.


Why not be honest from the start??...or is the idea to wait till they deposit then tell them??...



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
Why not be honest from the start??...or is the idea to wait till they deposit then tell them??...


I believe I accomplished this here - for the average troll.
Quote:
... I usually recommend steering clear of any program hosted by K-G. And in this case, I would still recommend steering clear; a search of the address shows nothing but a bunch of hotels...


However for the sake of clarification, just in case it wasn't clear to you -

WARNINg, WARNing, STEER CLEAR, Stay AWAY, Don't WASTE YOUR MONeY! Don't check into a Hotel. FAKe Information Found.

http://www.mysmilie.de/smilies/big/2/img/007.gif




Posted by: mew827

Date: 2008-21-03 16:05:26
Batch: 214xxxx
From Account: u110xxxx
Amount: $0.24
Memo: Withdrawal to xxxxx from lejtrans.com

posting a payout here



Posted by: mew827

API 3/25/2008 13:49 220xxxx U110xxxx(LejTrans) + $0.97

Been paid again after few days



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by mew827
...Been paid again after few days


Do you mean it takes a few days to get a pmt after a w/d request?



Posted by: mew827

No,that payment is pending for around 3-4 days,then they just pay me.Now i got pending again at this site,just careful for new investors



Posted by: golddust

Thanks mew827. I agree as already indicated, this is SCAM.




eXTReMe Tracker