|
Registrant: Katz Global Domain Name Trust P.O Box 35267 Tucson, Arizona 85740 United States Registered through: GoDaddy.com Domain Name: GOLDTRIVIA.COM Created on: 23-Mar-04 Expires on: 23-Mar-06 Last Updated on: 23-Mar-04 Administrative Contact: Support, Tech info@katzglobal.com Katz Global Domain Name Trust P.O Box 35267 Tucson, Arizona 85740 United States 5203046783 Fax -- 5203986803 Technical Contact: Support, Tech info@katzglobal.com Katz Global Domain Name Trust P.O Box 35267 Tucson, Arizona 85740 United States 5203046783 Fax -- 5203986803 Domain servers in listed order: NS1.HONGKONG-SERVERS.COM NS2.HONGKONG-SERVERS.COM |
OR he is still drunk and has not finished it yet
OR maybe he is high on something else
|
Originally Posted by weblife
Yep it's you Terri, you are Good Web Page designer
The site appears to still be under construction, maybe he has done a runner already and it hasn't even started yet OR he is still drunk and has not finished it yet OR maybe he is high on something else ![]() |
|
Originally Posted by Winsindo
A friend of mine incidentally called the previous M's cell phone on May, 26th and surprisingly M answered. He said his computer has been confiscated by the federal authorities and all his accounts blocked (possibly a total lie).
|
|
Originally Posted by Winsindo
P.S. : Also our other "friend" - Patryn, has "re-appeared" at the TB2I forum lately.
|
|
Originally Posted by Patryn
It is indeed a "total lie".
Also TalkGold. |
| This site is his - he offered to buy HpHYIPs to Phil back in the days for an incredibly low amount of money |
|
Originally Posted by weblife
yes he did offer to buy HP ages ago but I did not accept the deal as members wanted to keep the forum independently owned at the time
|
|
Originally Posted by crocnot
Simon,
I guarantee you that it is his real name. Everything was well planned, I thought, even his cheap apartment. He bought the furniture, secondhand, for 125 euro. I just don't understand why he came back there. He's extremely greedy, maybe that explains it. A little background info about the guy: Did you know he was involved in drug transports, weapon traffic (900 pieces). Did you know he spent 6 months in jail for burglary? Did you know he killed one person? Is there anything we can do? As long as he's walking freely, he will continue to hurt innocent people. He can be found... |
|
Originally Posted by Sstugatz
When I said "this site is his", I meant - www.goldtrivia.com
The "special projects" were just a way for him to either keep WG alive, or travel a bit more to our expense. As far as his name, I guarantee you it's not. He doesn't smuggle drugs or weapons, he's not an extremely weathly man, he's just a guy who saw an opportunity to make money and took it. "Adam", new talkgold owner: We know what they want us to know; he's Asian (or at least lives in Asia) and has been hosting Brian's sites for some time. What does Brian know about him? Nothing more. That's even less than he knew about Mario. |
