Pages: 1
Prodailymoney - www.prodailymoney.com
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)
Posted by: qurejol
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
http://images.intellitxt.com/ast/adTypes/1.gif prodailymoney.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long
130-190 % after 1 day
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $50 130.00
Plan 2 $51 - $100 140.00
Plan 3 $101 - $500 150.00
Plan 4 $501 - $1,000 170.00
Plan 5 $1,001 - $8,000 190.00
Calculate your profit >>
170-230 % after 2 days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $5 - $50 170.00
Plan 2 $51 - $100 180.00
Plan 3 $101 - $500 190.00
Plan 4 $501 - $1,000 210.00
Plan 5 $1,001 - $8,000 230.00
Calculate your profit >>
http://prodailymoney.com/?ref=qurejol
Posted by: golddust
Guess what I found embedded in this genuine looking referral link - - a redirect to MMG!!
I disabled it.
querjol, normally I would welcome you to WebLife, but this time I do so with fair warning; try this trick again and you will be banned. That goes for all the aliases you reincarnate too also. http://img103.exs.cx/img103/1719/angry.gif
Hardlyworking, it's not worth the 'work' to even look this program up.