Pages: 1

Royal Plan Pro - royalplanpro.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: intermose

http://www.royalplanpro.com/images/plan1.gif
- Earn 7% Daily For One Month.
- Earnings are given daily, Monday to Friday.
- Principal is not returned.
~ 7 x 22 business days = 154% ROI
http://www.royalplanpro.com/images/plan2.gif
- To deposit in this plan you must have an active deposit in 1st plan
- Earn 5% Daily For One Month.
- Earnings are given daily, Monday to Friday.
- Principal is returned.
~ 5 x 22 business days meaning 110% plus 100% of your principal back = ~ 210% ROI
http://www.royalplanpro.com/images/plan3.gif
- To deposit in this plan you must have an active deposit in 2nd plan
- Earn 50% after 10 days.
- Principal is returned.
- Investment in 2nd plan.
~ 50% Pure Profit plus 100% of your principal back = 150% ROI




Posted by: forwardone

URL is www.royalplanpro.com



Posted by: mew827

Date: 2008-21-03 02:00:52
Batch: 213xxxx
From Account: U047xxxx
Amount: $1.04
Memo: Withdraw to xxxx from RoyalPlanPro.com

instant paid site



Posted by: intermose

Quote:
Date: 2008-21-03 21:34:21
Batch: 2151161
From Account: U0471628
Amount: $3.38
Memo: Withdraw to intermose from RoyalPlanPro.com


Another instant payment.



Posted by: golddust

I don't know how you guys can post paid; the site has not opened for me in 3 days, including the url in your SIG, intermose.



Posted by: mew827

I can access it everyday ,so i can request withdraw.get paid again for today
Date: 2008-22-03 03:18:20
Batch: 215xxxx
From Account: U047xxxx
Amount: $1.06
Memo: Withdraw to xxxxx from RoyalPlanPro.com



Posted by: golddust

There is definitely something wrong with this picture. This site does not open for me.
Please provide the IP address for this site. Thanks.



Posted by: mew827

How i know the site ip address??
http://www.royalplanpro.com/
I use this link so access the site



Posted by: golddust

This is the IP address - http://72.20.34.205/
When I use this, I am taken to a "c-panel" screen -
Quote:
If you can see this page, then the people who manage this server have installed cPanel and WebHost Manager (WHM) which use the Apache Web server software and the Apache Interface to OpenSSL (mod_ssl) successfully. They now have to add content to this directory and replace this placeholder page, or else point the server at their real content.

HOWEVER, now when I click the url, the site opens.
Whois reports:

Registry Data
ICANN Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Created: 2008-02-22
Expires: 2009-02-22
Registrar Status: ok
Name Server: NS1.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET (has 159 domains) Name Server: NS2.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET Whois Server: whois.tucows.com

Server Data

Server Type: LiteSpeed
IP Address: 72.20.34.199
IP Location http://img.domaintools.com/flags/us.gif - California - Fullerton - Staminus Communications
Response Code:
Blacklist Status: Clear
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website

DomainTools Exclusive

Registrant Search:
"BLCC Gold Anonymous Domain Trust" owns about 111 other domains
Email Search: http://source.domaintools.com/email...%5D=transparent is associated with about 114 domains
http://source.domaintools.com/email...%5D=transparent is associated with about 117 domains
NS History:1 change on 2 unique name servers over 0 year.
IP History: 1 change on 2 unique name servers over 0 years. Whois History:
16 records have been archived since 2008-02-24. Dedicated Hosting: royalplanpro.com is hosted on a dedicated server.
Registrant:
BLCC Gold Anonymous Domain Trust
3419 Virginia Beach Blvd. #D5
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
US

Domain name: ROYALPLANPRO.COM

This whois indicates a different IP address and RoyalProPlan is hosted on a dedicated server. It may have just been moved to a dedicated server, resulting in DNS propagation and IP change.



Posted by: mew827

Ok,means you can open the site now,then it's good for you



Posted by: mew827

Date: 2008-25-03 02:02:34
Batch: 219xxxx
From Account: U047xxxx
Amount: $1.05
Memo: Withdraw to xxxxxx from RoyalPlanPro.com

been paid instantly



Posted by: intermose

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/6170/royalsi7.png


Instant payment again

Thank you admin



Posted by: golddust

Latest Stats:

Quote:
Started Mar 6, 2008
Running days 23
Total accounts 319
Total deposited $ 49,274.69
Total withdraw $ 5,743.78
Newest Member hyip-engine
Last update Mar 29, 2008


Running along pretty well.



Posted by: mew827

No more payment from this site,just see carefully when invest



Posted by: golddust

Gone so soon?? The site is still up though and some people who do not "see carefully" will probaby lose their money. All it takes is to click on the "monitors" link to see complaints that it has stopped paying.



Posted by: forwardone

Now that was a short life span.



Posted by: golddust

Too bad, it had an interesting pay structure, guess it was designed with the admin in mind.




eXTReMe Tracker