Pages: 1

MoneyLineBets.net

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Khan

This thread is to discuss Moneylinebets.net. They are offering multiple plans. Please discuss them here.

URL: www.Moneylinebets.net

Description:

• Our Fund is neither HYIP-project nor a pyramid. We do not invest in any third-party projects, either in equities or in securities for the capital increase. We do not trade on the Forex.

• Our work is related to bookmakers and betting. Betting on sports is a high yield but risky type of investment. However, our experience, stability, professionalism and confidence in our skills to minimize these risks, while earning good profits.

• Our specialization - top European football. This so-called "bigmarket" with high maximums, so it is possible to attract additional funds, and that is the goal of our Fund.

• It's not about unreal 80%-100% per month. Any experienced player will tell you that in a long period of time such result simply impossible. 35% -45% per month - that's profit we have now, and that quite rightly expect in the future.

Plans:

http://moneylinebets.net/images/standart_en.gifhttp://moneylinebets.net/images/more_en.gif

Referral Bonus: up to 4%




eXTReMe Tracker