|
Originally Posted by golddust
Thanks for posting about this program security4life. Please use direct urls when posting.
No one wants to click to an unknown site these days. I've read some other information on this program. Don't take it all for face value, there is a lot to know about how the program works. |
|
Originally Posted by security4life
Also, you will set up accounts online with Sportsbooks that are out of the country, so it is perfectly legal. |
|
Originally Posted by security4life
Hi Everyone,
Wow, John Morrison has just sweetened the deal. Check it out... Quote: I've just put on a thick white beard, jumped into my Santa Claus outfit, and I'll be bringing Christmas early to you this year with the dream gift you've always been wishing for! I'm going to take you and your best buddy or loved one on a free 3-Day/2-Night dream vacation to Las Vegas, Nevada!......... |
| Once you purchase John's system,.... |
|
Originally Posted by golddust
Hello security4life, I added the DIRECT URL to this program; a clickbank link is not quite the same, but normally can be trusted for 'click through' purposes.
I've seen a bit of information about the program here: http://www.privatehyips.com/private...=23126#pid23126 but I don't totally understand it. Can you explain the costs for buying a betting "package"? |


This time I bet on the money line, because the run line was negative.. I done good, right?|
Originally Posted by Spunner
Yes, there is..
This time I bet on the money line, because the run line was negative.. I done good, right?PS: Are these the same tips the others get - those who paided the extra $125? |
| Click here to view my recommended Sportsbooks [updated 4/21/08!] |
|
Originally Posted by golddust
Welcome to W-L xs$'s; glad that you decided to add to the discussion in this thread.
Your comments are welcome and consistent to what I've seen posted about this program. Good for you and everyone who is capitalizing on this program. As to the 2.0 version it is my understanding it is the same program but picks are included in the cost. Previous version owners must still purchase the picks separately, which IMO seems a little 'greedy'. However, I guess a little greediness is to be expected by an admin who is offering such potential earnings to members. |
|
Originally Posted by security4life
Let me send you a PM, and I'll show you how it works.... Hope I don't get into trouble for this one. Cheers, Rick |
|
Originally Posted by xs$'s
How come he's charging me $175? And which of the bets fall into the 99% category? Bet C do you mean? I like the system now and I am getting the picks also but just wanna know if it is that much more worth it to get 2.0?
|
|
Originally Posted by security4life
Hi Okosh,
Sent you a PM. Cheers, Rick |

|
Originally Posted by okosh
Yes, thanks...not sure why could not be posted here http://web-life.org/vb/images/smilie/eusa_think.gif
BTW...Have you seen this?? http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showp...727&postcount=1 |
|
Originally Posted by Spunner
I hate these lines at BetUS -220!! Yeeechh
|