Pages: 1

Brideby II?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: elementAU

Awppro.com

Is it me or is this word for word the old Brideby site?



Posted by: jaukki

Quote:
Originally Posted by elementAU
Is it me or is this word for word the old Brideby site?

:-k
Jep. exactly. No difference what so ever.



Posted by: betrdanevr

For what it's worth, here's a whois lookup:

Quote:
AWPPRO.COM

Registrant Contact:
Awppro D.C.
Mitch Eltive (mitch@awppro.com)
+39.0623319814
Fax:
Via Paradisa 2
Cisanello, IT 56124
IT
Administrative Contact:
Awppro D.C.
Mitch Eltive (mitch@awppro.com)
+39.0623319814
Fax:
Via Paradisa 2
Cisanello, IT 56124
IT
Technical Contact:
Awppro D.C.
Mitch Eltive (mitch@awppro.com)
+39.0623319814
Fax:
Via Paradisa 2
Cisanello, IT 56124
IT
Billing Contact:
Awppro D.C.
Mitch Eltive (mitch@awppro.com)
+39.0623319814
Fax:
Via Paradisa 2
Cisanello, IT 56124
IT
Status: active
Name Servers:
NS1.AWPPRO.COM
NS2.AWPPRO.COM
Creation date: 11 Jun 2003 00:00:00
Expiration date: 11 Jun 2004 00:00:00




Posted by: jaukki

Quote:
Awppro D.C.
Mitch Eltive (mitch@awppro.com)
+39.0623319814
Fax:
Via Paradisa 2
Cisanello, IT 56124
IT

Investment company working in a... ...hospital? :^o
Maybe someone caught the brideby gang.. :lol:



Posted by: betrdanevr

Oh, HOWL!!! =D>

How does one find little ditties like that, Jaukki?

(In the meantime, folks, cancel any pending surgeries??)



Posted by: jaukki

Quote:
Originally Posted by betrdanevr
How does one find little ditties like that, Jaukki?

http://www.google.com/search?q=%22V...=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8

Maybe someone from Italy could e-mail the hospital staff and try to get an appointment with the financial gurus working in their facilities.



Posted by: betrdanevr

LOL! I didn't realize one could actually search a street address like that using Google. Good work.

Yeah, maybe some doctor set up an hyip, eh? O

Terri



Posted by: hyipworld

When Brideby was running and paying the IP address was

207.44.162.138


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://www.awppro.com/ comes along .....

This looks like Brideby and smells like Brideby.

If it is not then why use a very bad / same IP address?

Can someone else clarify this with us?


------------------------
NeoTrace Trace Version 3.25 Results
Target: awppro.com
Date: 01/02/2004 (Sunday), 15:36:14
Nodes: 17


Node Data
Node Net Reg IP Address Location Node Name
17 1 1 207.44.162.138 Unknown awppro.com



Posted by: betrdanevr

GREAT detective work there, hyipworld!

"Oh, we'll be back online, all right. With a new identify and you'll never see your balance again!"



Terri




eXTReMe Tracker