Pages: 1

W-MTFund.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Khan

This thread is to discuss w-mtfund.com. They are offering multiple plans. Please discuss them here.

URL: www.w-mtfund.com

Description:

W-MT Fund is your ultimate low-risk investment opportunity: the key to your financial success. «Extreme diversification», «variability» and «client's comfort»: those special features definitely realize the right balance between high yield and stability. Are you ready?

Plans:


MT Basic: min $5 / max $2.000 - variable from 5% to 21% weekly
minimum weekly rate: 5% - minimum net profit ¹: 130%

MT Standard: min $2.001 / max $4.000 - MT Basic rate + 0.5% bonus ²
minimum weekly rate: 5.5% - minimum net profit ¹: 143%

MT Silver: min $4.001 / max $6.000 - MT Basic rate + 1% bonus ²
minimum weekly rate: 6% - minimum net profit ¹: 156%

MT Gold: min $6.001 / max $8.000 - MT Basic rate + 2% bonus ²
minimum weekly rate: 7% - minimum net profit ¹: 182%

Referral Bonus: up to 12%



Posted by: alanreed

Date: 2008-01-11 11:53:40
Batch: 73689*8
Sent To: ********
Amount: $10.28
Memo: Withdraw to alan from www.w-mtfund.com


Update from admin:

Quote:
Weekly Update

We are pleased to inform you that the interest rates and the refcom have been updated.

A) Weekly interest rate from Mon, Nov. 2 to Sun, Nov. 9: +0.72%
- MT Basic: 11.00% (=2.20% daily x 5 business days)
- MT Standard: 11.50% (=2.30% daily x 5 business days)
- MT Silver: 12.00% (=2.40% daily x 5 business days)
- MT Gold: 13.00% (=2.60% daily x 5 business days)

B ) Average weekly rate:
- last 4 weeks: 9.46%
- last 26 weeks: 8.74%

C) Referral commission: +0.25%
- Current referral commission: 6.50%

Notice #1: PERFECT MONEY added to our accepted e-Currencies.

Notice #2: due to the success of our program and the constantly increasing number of members and visitors, W-MT Fund is planning to allow ADVERTISING on its website (125x125 and 468x60 baners): this new business is intended to strengthen our multi-trade strategy, in order to give our client the stablest investment opportunity in this market. We start accepting orders and reservations now. Please, contact us if you are interested.

Notice #3: W-MT CONTEST: coming next week! It will be amazing, stay tuned!



This is the most professional I have seen recently!

www.w-mtfund.com



Posted by: alanreed

W-MT Fund announced a very interesting CONTEST!

Prizes from $50 to $350
Referral commission from 6.75% to 10%

Expires on Nov. 21, 2008

Complete details here: http://www.w-mtf.com/contest.html

Signup here: http://www.w-mtfund.com

Good luck!



Posted by: golddust

Welcome to Web-Life, alanreed. Ref'links are permitted in the first post of a program thread, ONLY. Please read the rules for full posting permissions.



Posted by: alanreed

My last refcoms

Date: 11/15/2008 14:01
Batch: 7949174
From Account: U4473983
Amount: $75.38
Memo: Withdraw to alan from w-mt fund

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Welcome to Web-Life, alanreed. Ref'links are permitted in the first post of a program thread, ONLY. Please read the rules for full posting permissions.


sorry golddust...



Posted by: alanreed

so far so good: always paid by schedule

Update from admin:

Quote:
Dear Member,

our main server is under maintenance.
Also, as promised, we are updating our homepage in order to create an
advertising space and our script will be integrated with an advanced
newsletters manager.
Today's withdrawals have been processed on time and saturday's payments
will be processed by schedule.
During the next 48 hours you just have to access our website at
https://www.w-mtfund.com (since not secured connection "http" is
temporary disabled).

Best Regards,
Roger Douglas (W-MT Fund Project Director)




Posted by: alanreed

Got another payment here.

Thanks admin!

Date: 2009-04-02 00:20:39
Batch: 11617301
Sent To: U*********
Amount: $42.35
Memo: Withdraw to ******* from www.w-mtfund.com



Posted by: golddust

Seems to be gone.



Posted by: sewirich

Friend, is this company can trust? Because i read many company which offer HYIP will become scams...
Please tell me about HYIP, Friend..
Thanks



Posted by: golddust

This program is in the "Scams" folder; this means it can't be trusted...




eXTReMe Tracker